Teaser Tell All Time

Standard

Good Morning Students!   Time for the scoop on Teaser yesterday!

First of all we had a bumper crop of First Commenters………………….FOUR in all in the first 60 seconds of class………………

“Rah Rah Sis Boom Ba for a load of FIRSTIES!”

Who were they you ask?     Let’s have a drumroll and we’ll tell you:

OUR FIRST COMMENTERS WERE:

SHARON, KATTY & THE WEIMS, FRANK and JACKIE !

And here’s a badge for EACH of you!!

I was one of FOUR (yes FOUR!) First Commenters on the Teaser post of August 21, 2023 – YAY FOR US!

“FOOEY!  If Mom hadn’t made me change my shirt at the last minute I coulda been a FIRST COMMENTER!”

Our Teaser Photo yesterday was a GUEST TEASER and here’s the photo again:

This beautiful photo was taken by – and sent in by – ANGELSWHISPER (Angel Binky, Stippie and Peachy) and is the city of Koblenz, Germany along the Rhine River!

THANK YOU FOR SENDING IN THE PHOTO AND HERE’S A THANK YOU BADGE!!

THANK YOU Angelswhisper for being our GUEST TEASER on August 21, 2023!!!

Now let’s move on to WHO our First Right Guesser was………………………..ready?

BRING……IT……ON !

Drumroll please?

OUR FIRST RIGHT GUESSER WAS……………

INGRID!

AND here’s your badge Miss Ingrid:

I was the FIRST RIGHT GUESSER on the Teaser of August 21, 2023 – WAHOOOOO!

If you were ALSO right but you weren’t FIRST…………….this one’s for you:

I guessed the Teaser of August 21, 2023 correctly BUT I was NOT FIRST!! Boo Hoo!

AND if you were WRONG you get one of these little gems!:

Well I tried…..but I was WRONG with my guess on the Teaser photo of August 21, 2023…..Oh well…….

Well Done Winners!

Cheer Team?  You’re up next………………..

Here we are again cheering for you
Some of you are happy and some singing the blues
Congrats to our FIRSTIES – we had four
Sharon, Katty, Frank and Jackie all got the SCORE!
Onward we went to the Teaser photo of the day
Ingrid was FIRST RIGHT GUESSER and showed the way!
Thanks to our GUEST TEASER too for the photo for the TEASE
You know to make us happy with a photo that did please!

YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Now who would like to have a bite to eat?    We know the cafeteria is ready for us so let’s go!

READY – SET – GO Students – come on up!

MENU OF THE DAY:

Kismet’s Buffet CHOICES

There you have it for another week everyone!   See you NEXT Tuesday with more TEASER FUN!

YOUR PROFESSORS!

41 responses »

  1. Woot!! I was right!! A while back my cousins were on a Rhine cruise, and I was hunting for the location of one of their pictures…and so this teaser looked familiar, and yup, I found it.

    Congrats to the four firsties…I missed the door when it opened, LOL!

    I am stuffed to the gills, still, from our son’s birthday dinner…but, the bacon fries look yummy, followed by an ice cream sundae and an iced tea. Who cares that the health clinic said I had gained some weight…oops.

    Liked by 3 people

  2. concats to all fast guessers.. and eggs-tra concats to ingrid!!! well lets see… the mama was fast this time, but town was wrong and river was wrong… what do you think? a miserable E… that’s more than good will hehehehe

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Woohoo! It is a long time since I have been one of the first commenters. Congrats to all of us. Congrats to Ingrid too for being first right guesser. It was a hard decision between the crab and the lobster omelette this morning, but I have decided on the lobster, please.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. There were so many at the door, I held it to get the Firsties through. Cheers to Sharon, Katty, and Jackie who joined me. Yea Ingrid! ….. and to think I recently was in Koblenz. It’s National Eat Like a Bird today …. I’ll take all the seeds …. and no utensils because I’ll peck at them.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Concats to the winners. I too had the right river and I almost chose Koblenz! I wish I had. 🙂 But I’ll console myself with the salmon cakes and iced tea. And cupcakes too. Nommmmmmm.

    Like

  6. Congratulations to all the winners. And hugs for our pal Teddy. XOCK, angel Lily Olivia, angel Mauricio, Misty May, angel Giulietta, angel Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth, Calista Jo, Cooper Murphy, Sawyer, Kizmet, Audrey & Raleigh

    Like

  7. This was a beautiful teaser pic!!! Concats to Sharon, Katty, Frank, Jackie, and, above all, to Ingrid!!! I suspected but it should be Germany but could not go any closer! Could I get a bacon maple French toast (it looks very-very yummy!!!!), a flan, an iced tea, and a taste of the seed variety mix?

    Like

  8. Yay to all guessers and what a great photo.
    I especially like the first photo of you kook kat with shades on your head.
    Hugs Cecilia

    Like

  9. Mee-yow wow were wee wrong Professor Teddy!!!!
    Concatss Miss Ingrid! Yore a WHIZZ at Geeograffi…….
    Missus Dee an Miss MaryAnn may wee pleese have 1 order of GERMAN Potato Salad (mew mew mew) an 1 Salmon Cake. Fore ‘ssert may wee have 2 Cuppy Cakess an Iced Tea an a wee saucer of milk. Many thanx!
    ***purrss*** BellaDharma an 🙂 BellaSita Mum

    Like

  10. Concats to all the firsties and Ingrid, the first winner of our picture, so happy some of you recognized Koblenz, it’s such a wonderful place😹 Is the snackbar still open? Then we would like to have some Bacon Maple French Toast and some milk please😺Double Pawkiss for all of you🐾😽💞

    Like

  11. Pingback: Excuses, Excuses… | Meezer's Mews & Terrieristical Woofs

I wanna know what YOU've got to say!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.