Teaser Tell All

Standard

We’re BAAAAAAACK!   Time for the Tell All

But first a tribute to a cool guy……

Hi Students.   Please have a seat and prepare to hear the story of yesterday’s Teaser and who won what !

“Ready Professors!”

When the doors opened at school yesterday morning we had TWO FIRST COMMENTERS……………………………..want to know who????   Well of course you do.   May we have a drumroll please????

SHARON AND INGRID !!!

WOO HOO TO YOU TWO!!!

Here’s your badge ladies!

I was one of two FIRST COMMENTERS on the Teaser post of March 1, 2022!!!

“Yikes Jimmy, I think class has started – we’d better sneak by Miss Marge and get to our desks!”

Here’s the fabulous photo we had for yesterday’s Teaser……………………….we thought we might fool everyone BUT of course we didn’t…………………!!!

This is called “Fisherman’s Castle” in Irish Bayou, Louisiana!

It has had some facelifts and updates since this photo and if you’d like to read about it just CLICK HERE !.     We actually were surprised so many guessed this correctly but only ONE student guessed it FIRST and that was (drumroll please):

FRANK !

 

WAY TO GO FRANK……….and here’s your badge!

I was the FIRST RIGHT GUESSER on the Teaser post of March 1, 2022!! WOO HOO FOR ME!

We had a bunch of other students guess this correctly and if you were one of that bunch – then you get this badge:

Darn! I guessed RIGHT on the Teaser of March 1, 2022 but I was NOT NOT NOT FIRST!

AND of course if you guessed but you were WRONG WRONG WRONG………here’s a badge for you:

I tried….really I did….I guessed on the Teaser of March 1, 2022 but I was WRONG!

Well you win a few – you lose a few – right class?????

“If that’s supposed to make us feel better, it’s not working!”

Maybe next week you’ll have better luck.   Cheer Team – we need you immediately in the classroom!

Here we are for another Tell All
We’re always ready when we get the call
We had TWO First commenters to ring the bell
Sharon and Ingrid sure did SWELL!
The Professors though the Teaser would be tough
We saw the photo and thought it would be rough
BUT here came Frank with the FIRST RIGHT GUESS
At the front of the line ahead of the rest!
If you didn’t get a badge don’t feel bad
We never win badges and see – we never get mad!!

Thanks ladies…..I think I see some smiles in class now.  Ready to eat lunch everyone?

“Welcome to the cafeteria class…….time to fortify yourself with some delicious food!”

Today’s Yummy Menu:

Enjoy lunch – see you NEXT Tuesday!

Professor Angel Sammy and Professor Teddy

54 responses »

  1. Congrats to Frank, Sharon and Ingrid! Love those two naughty kitties smoking in the toilets 🙂
    I just had my phone consult. The official report isn’t back yet but my oncologist has had a good look and says it looks the same as last time so that is good. I will have lobster omelette to celebrate.

    Liked by 5 people

  2. Congrats to our winners. I came meandering in here way too late! I think I will have oven roasted mixed vegetables and carrot cake. Cake first. Ommnomnom!

    Like

  3. Congrats to Sharon, Ingrid and Frank!! I would have never guessed that was in the United States. Great cheer ladies- now go celebrate Dr. Seuss day. XO

    Like

  4. Congrats to Sharon…a pat on the back for me, and a big congrats to you, Mr Frank!

    I see you have ordered a huge feast too celebrate! May I join you, most honorable winner?

    I’ll just nibble on those onion rings and may I please have a Banana Berry Smoothie?

    Hey, Its Dr Seuss Day…Ms Dingleberry forgot to make Green Eggs and Ham! (But in her kitchen, that might be a risky affair, LOL!)

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Big concats to Sharon, Ingrid and Frank! I was on the right track but SLOW!!! Maybe I should have more food for thought? I think I’d like a Club sammmich with sweet potato fries, fried ice cream in a tortilla, and a latte!

    Like

  6. Even if we were not first, we at least guessed correctly. We were bummed that WP let us down again when it came to being a first commenter. But Tuesday will roll around next week, and just maybe we will do better. XOCK, angel Lily Olivia, angel Mauricio, Misty May, angel Giulietta, angel Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth, Calista Jo, Cooper Murphy, Sawyer & Kizmet

    Like

  7. Pingback: Looking Back Selfies & Petcretary’s Drummer Collection | Meezer's Mews & Terrieristical Woofs

I wanna know what YOU've got to say!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.