Teaser Tuesday Time

Standard

“I know it’s cold out here gang but it’s a funny time of the year – nice one day and cold the next!  Let’s go inside and have some breakfast to warm up!  All is well out here. “

Good Morning Students and HAPPY TUESDAY!   Time for you to COMMENT so you can hopefully win a FIRST COMMENTER badge!

Then settle in and get ready for class.    We’ve been up and down with the weather lately but I see all of you are dressed appropriately for today’s “shot of cold” weather.

So if you’re comfortable let’s get class underway with a review of the rules for Teaser AND the badges you might win if you’re lucky!

Is everyone ready to see the Teaser photo for today?????

Alright – here it is!

Where Is This???????

Yes that is the question – so get busy and get those brains working and come up with the location – you may win a fabulous badge.

“Me???  I could win a badge???  Can I win a diaper change????”

No I’m afraid that goes outside the scope of your Professors’ normal teaching duties.     We can call the school nurse in to assist you should that be necessary!

Now how about a cheer from the CHEER TEAM – I suspect you all need a bit of cheering up before we break for lunch:

Yet again our pool water is freezing
Too cold for us to do our teasing
So we’re back in our Winter gear
We sure hope that Spring is near!
Meanwhile it’s time for you to GUESS
We want you to really try to impress!
We’ll be back tomorrow with another cheer
So you all just better be here!

Now you don’t want the Cheer Team upset with you so get to work – do your best guessing and we’ll see you back in the classroom tomorrow for winners and losers!   Meanwhile let’s head to the cafeteria for a FOOD BREAK!

“ONWARD!”

Welcome Students!   Time to fill your tummies with something yummy!

Today’s Menu:

See you tomorrow class!  Good luck!

Professor Angel Sammy and Professor Teddy

82 responses »

  1. Sorry I am late but I had to eat the bran cereal. OhMyGosh!… congratulations to the SIX Firsties! I don’t know where the Teaser is today but it looks very pretty. Okay!… I would like to make up for bran cereal and have Scrambled eggs, biscuits with gravy and BACON!
    Good Morning!

    Like

  2. Oh, dear…I am very late…the sleep machine was in full swing here…ie, I slept in! LOL!
    Maybe its a good thing, else the cheer team would have had a big conniption!

    I don’t see Mr Frank yet either?
    That is a toughie teaser for sure…l see all kinds of guesses, so it will be hard to check out those for clues…Hmmm. Trees along the riverside, a village, a pretty steeple and a wide river.
    Sleuthing will be difficult!

    While the thinking happens, may I please have some of those eggs with no name at the top of the menu? And the inevitable onion rings, and some of the peaches and cream pie?
    I don’t see any beverages, so maybe a strong cup of coffee to wake me up!

    I will go and find a table with a couple of seats in case Mr Frank comes to class.

    Like

  3. I saw this come in and couldn’t jog over till now! So I missed my opportunity! However, lunch of beans, carrots and pearl onions would hit the spot! XX

    Like

    • I’m glad you cancelled out the cabbage and carrots – especially the cabbage – you know what cabbage can do if you eat it – well let’s just say you need the windows open! HAR HAR HAR Everything is fab here and we hope the same your way!!!!!!!!!

      Hugs, Ted O Nator

      Like

I wanna know what YOU've got to say!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.