Teaser Tell All Time

Standard

Students!   You remembered where to come for class today!  BRAVO……..Clowie says we’re good to go so let’s start telling all.

I’m trying to control my excitement….but it’s not easy sometimes!

We are glad that you’re excited – we are too.    We love our new classroom and we are glad you all do too.

I need a booster seat for my desk chair – I’m a little SHORT!

We’ll make sure you have a high stool next week Edgar!

We’re glad all of you found the new classroom with out a lot of problems yesterday and that you took time to COMMENT before you sat down.    Want to know WHO was the very first student to COMMENT yesterday morning???????

YES PROFESSORS – I WANT TO KNOW!!!!!

I’d like to know too – I was here VERY early myself!

Our very FIRST COMMENTER yesterday was:

Drumroll Please!

MISS SHARON OF FRIENDS FUREVER !!!

WOOO HOOOO MISS SHARON!!!!

This FIRST COMMENTER badge is ALL YOURS:

OH BOY! I was FIRST COMMENTER on the Teaser of February 25, 2020 – I’m a “FREQUENT FIRSTIE” !!

YES INDEED YOU ARE MISS SHARON……….a FREQUENT FIRSTIE student for sure!

So  yesterday’s Teaser was from our Graphics Department and it was really a pretty photo – we thought we just might fool everyone with this one but guess what – WE DID NOT!    Here’s the photo:

We asked you to tell us what city and state or country this photo was taken in – and the FIRST student to tell us it was taken in ZARAGOZA, SPAIN was:

Drumroll Please!

MISS JACKIE OF TWO DEVON CATS!

HIPPITY HIP HOORAY for Miss Jackie!!!

CONCATULATIONS Miss Jackie – you are also a FREQUENT FIRST RIGHT GUESSER in class……!   Here is your badge:

I was the FIRST RIGHT GUESSER on the Teaser of February 25, 2020 – WOW – I am a force to be reckoned with!!!!

We had other right guessers yesterday too – and in fact our Security Director Clowie was ALMOST our First Right Guesser – she was hot on the trail but didn’t QUITE beat out Miss Jackie with the correct guess.     If you were also right but not first, we have a BADGE for that…………..please take one (you too CLOWIE!):

I was RIGHT with my guess on the Teaser of February 25, 2020 but I was NOT FIRST! Maybe next week?????

If you were WRONG with your guess…………….well by now you know that you don’t walk away empty-handed.   We have a badge for everyone who TRIED but were WRONG:

Gosh – I thought I was right but I was WRONG with my guess on the Teaser of February 25, 2020. At least I still get a cool badge to inspire me to do better next week! Boo Hoo!

Concatulations Students!

WRONG AGAIN!!!!!

No worries – you can study hard this week and perhaps win something next week! 

I bet the Cheer Team will CHEER you all up and get you ready to pop off to lunch and then HOME for the rest of the day……………………..girls?   Take it away!

This week’s winners are familiar faces!
They recognize the photos taken in so many places!
Our First Commenter was Sharon – she’s an early riser
To be FIRST COMMENTER for her is not a “surpriser” !!!
Then we waited to see who would guess the Teaser location
Miss Jackie of course – the smartest in her nation!!
We’re proud of all who guessed cuz it’s sometimes rough
But Ding Dong School students are made of STRONG STUFF!!!!!!

Now – who’s UP for lunch?    I know we are.    Let’s go shall we???    You’re free to head home after lunch students.

Happy Tell All Tuesday Students…..we’re ready to tell all of you what’s on the menu today!

Dingleberry’s Delightful Menu:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

All aboard the MAGIC BUS……….we will see you next Tuesday for more TEASER fun!   

Your Professors

51 responses »

  1. Congrats to Miss Sharon!
    All the cruises and shore excursions are an invaluable help to me, and of course the thousands of photos I have taken over the years. Congrats to Clowie too for almost being first.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Concats to those two who were so very quick!

    And a pat on my own back for getting it right, MOL!

    I like the nice sleek look of the newly renovated classroom:)

    And since I am making that crock-pot chicken bacon recipe for dinner tonight…adapted to be sort of paleo/sort of keto, I shall just have a chocolate covered strawberry cupcake to tide me over…yup, very low carb, right??! MOL!!

    Like

  3. Holey Cow, the whole class almost guessed the teaser..we were just looking at it…MOL…Concats to miss Jackie, she has quick eyes and concats to miss Sharon for being furst…🎉🎉🎉😸Pawkisses for a Happy Thursday to all of you🐾😽💞

    Like

  4. Oh my whiskers! Our Human will never win an “early” prize. She’s not a morning person at all. On the weekends, if she has a chance to sleep in, she tries to convince us that we’re having brunch instead of breakfast. The Tribe really doesn’t care what she calls it, we’d just like it earlier rather than later!
    Purrs & Head Bonks,
    Alberto

    Like

I wanna know what YOU've got to say!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.