Teaser Tell All

Standard

OH BOY!  Here we are for TELL ALL class!

WOW – look at all those expectant faces……I guess you want to know WHO OUR FIRSTIES were right?

“YES PLEASE!!”

Alright class!   I don’t blame you for being anxious to hear the details of who won what yesterday so let’s talk FIRST about our FIRST COMMENTERS………….we had an EARLY class yesterday which fooled a whole lot of you and we only had TWO First Commenters because of how early class started…………May we have a DRUMROLL PLEASE????

OUR TWO FIRST COMMENTERS WERE:

FRANK and CSILLA

AND both of you get a copy of this badge!!

I was one of TWO First Commenters on the Teaser post of August 17, 2021! WOWZERS!

“Not fair you were early yesterday – I was still getting my beauty sleep!!”

 

OK – let’s do a quickie recap before we tell you who was FIRST RIGHT GUESSER  – here’s the photo that our Graphics Department picked out for Teaser yesterday……………………….

WHERE IS THIS???    This is Middle Bass Island on Lake Erie, Ohio!!

AND…………………who was the FIRST STUDENT to guess where this photo was taken?     Drumroll please……………..

FIRST RIGHT GUESSER WAS:

JACKIE !!!

WOO HOO FOR YOU HOO!

AND, here’s your badge:

I was the FIRST RIGHT GUESSER on the Teaser post of August 17, 2021…..lucky ME!

WELL DONE STUDENTS!     Now if you were ALSO right (and Jackie was the first but others guessed it right as well) then you get a copy of this badge:

So I was RIGHT with my Teaser photo guess but I was NOT FIRST….I’ll try again next week though! The important thing is that I was RIGHT though.

If you guessed but your guess was incorrect…………….help yourself to what we affectionately call a GREENIE:

WRONG….I was WRONG with my guess on the Teaser photo of August 17, 2021…..guess I’ll just keep on trying!

Let’s give a BIG HAND to our winners!

Very funny…………..NOT

OK Cheer Team – do your thing please!

Guessing that photo can sure be tough
But every week you show us you’re made of strong stuff!
This week’s First Commenters – there are only TWO
Frank and Csilla arrived ahead of all the rest of you!
It wasn’t long after that our FIRST RIGHT GUESSER showed up!
Jackie gets a special badge for that but not a loving cup!
You all are smarties and that my friends is TRUE
I know the Profs and Cheer Team agree that the SMARTIES around here are YOU!!

Thanks gang………………………..now I think we all deserve a lunch break………………..don’t you think?

OK – let’s go…………………

I hear you’re hungry – we have a cure for that – a good lunch!

MENU:

SEE YOU NEXT WEEK STUDENTS!

REMEMBER – TEASER CLASS STARTS EVERY TUESDAY AT A SURPRISE TIME!

43 responses »

    • So sorry you keep getting messages from our blog before you can comment dear Loulou – believe me – if we could do something about it we would! I’m with you – as long as I know where my sleepy/safe spots are and my food bowl lives I’m GOOD TO GO!! For what it’s worth we have to enter our URL on almost every blog we comment on – it’s a pain in the neck but we love to follow our friends!

      Hugs, Teddy

      Like

  1. Concats to the fast fingered ones and the fast thinker, Jackie!
    Thanks for saving me a seat, Mr Frank!
    Love those onion rings, LOL!
    Can you please add some Chocolate Pie and a milkshake for me…vanilla would be great…thanks!

    Off to have a day out with some of my Lady’s Group…hope the weather cooperates:)

    Like

  2. Concats winners but: I’m hungry. Meatloaf and mashed potatoes, veal cutlet and a baked potato, and roasted mixed vegetables, please. Don’t spare the horses.

    Oh and Cheer girls, um, which couture House do you go to?
    Katie Isabella

    Like

    • My Mom has always been an early riser since Angel Sammy days so I didn’t have to force her to get up at 3AM – but I will say that we LOVE our time together before Dad gets up!

      Hugs, Teddy

      Like

  3. We thought Jackie had got it but that still doesn’t give us a badge, darn. Cheer team you really get down and security thanks for all you do. No lets have four orders of stuffed french toast Ms D. Thanks Professors hopefully we will be Firsties next week!

    Like

I wanna know what YOU've got to say!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.