Pre-Tease Monday Class

Standard

Good Morning Sheepsters and Peepsters!   Time for class – are you listening?

……of course I’m listening……ZZZZZZ

Today we get you prepared for tomorrow.   Yep – tomorrow is the BIG DAY but today we need to remind you la the fun of tomorrow and what it takes to win a badge.     I guess first of all we need to tell you the rules – AGAIN!!    Remember, the Teaser every week is all about looking at a photo someone has sent in (or that my Graphics Department has provided us) and give you a chance to figure out WHERE the photo was taken.    It takes patience and the ability to be a good “sleuth” like Sherlock Holmes in order to figure out where the photo was snapped!!

We know there are some cool programs that can TELL you where the photo was taken but we’d rather you try and figure it out by other means – I mean it’s awfully darn easy to load a photo into a program that just tells you the answer but what’s the fun in that?????!!!!!!

The FIRST THING to remember when you arrive tomorrow is to COMMENT – you might be the FIRST COMMENTER………….which  means you might win the FIRST COMMENTER BADGE!!!!

And then you might be our FIRST RIGHT GUESSER – or even if you’re not FIRST to guess right you might get a RIGHT GUESSER badge……..and if you guess wrong – well – there’s a badge for that too!

It’s not a complicated challenge but sometimes it’s harder than other times figuring out where the photo was taken.    If you have a photo you think could fool the classroom – email it to us!    Whoever our GUEST TEASER is also gets a badge.    We are a very BADGE HAPPY CLASSROOM!!

We are HAPPY Ding Dong Sheep Students!!!!

Shall we ask our Cheer Team to come in and give us a cheer to get us in the mood for tomorrow?????

Teaser Tuesday is coming fast!
Make sure you’re here – we have a blast!
Guess the right spot and a badge you will win
Guess WRONG and we’ll give you a grin
Sometimes it’s tough and sometimes it’s easy
But it’s always fun and never sleazy!
See you tomorrow in class bright and early
Just ignore Sarge, sometimes he’s quite surly!

Sarge being surly? Nah….grumpy maybe but not surly!

Make sure you get plenty of rest tonight……..don’t stay up late and watch TV………!!

NEVER!

Now before you go have your lunch in the cafeteria, remember this – tomorrow’s post for the Teaser will be at a SURPRISE TIME!     It will not be at the usual time – it will be at a SURPRISE TIME so be ALERT!     You won’t get to be FIRST COMMENTER by not being alert right?

I’ll be ALERT!

Enjoy your lunch boys and girls and we’ll see you tomorrow…………………………

Alright you sheep!  Line up – be prepared to let the servers know what you want!   Study the menu!  Don’t hold up the line!  

Today’s Menu:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

See you at a SURPRISE TIME tomorrow!   

Your Profs – GOOD LUCK!

38 responses »

  1. Mommy is useless even trying to find those programs never mind use them for pete sake. That’s what she said.I know I heard her say she would rather know and then say, rather than try to look it up. Sarge, where are you? Haven’t seen your um…cheerful (coff coff) face lately.

    Like

    • GOOD FOR YOUR MOM! Sarge has been shopping for a scary outfit to freak students out on Wednesay – Meow Like A Pirate Day. He’s also hanging out in his hot tub facility a lot – he’s the prune-man of Ding Dong School!!

      Hugs, Teddy

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Dearest Teddy, Angel Sammy and Mom

    Thank you so very much for the lovely comment today in honor of our Diva Princess…she was a very very bright shining light here and I feel sure she is illuminating/bossing all at the Rainbow Bridge.
    I will remember her with each ray of sun and box I see.
    With hugs and proud to have been Mom of Madi
    Cecilia

    Liked by 2 people

  3. I’ll have the hot spicy shrimp followed by the fresh fruit cream pie please! I will try very hard to make it two in a row and get here on time. I should have an early night too to get my sleuthing brain finely tuned! That won’t happen though. Whenever I try to have an early night midnight creeps up without telling me.

    Like

    • My Mom hasn’t “seen” midnight since she was in her 20s. She gets up at 3:30AM and goes to bed by 8PM. Crazy huh? Well I don’t mind because she and I have “OUR TIME” early in the morning before OLD DAD gets up. I like that! Good luck with the Teaser today – it’s a BAD ONE……TOUGH? Definitely!

      Hugs, Teddy

      Like

      • I can’t get out early in the mornings. One of the side effects of the chemo pills is extreme tiredness and another is stiff and painful joints. I manage them though because it is better than the alternative. If I go to bed before midnight I am still awake at 3.30 in the morning! At least going to bed late improves my chances of getting to sleep. Off to make lunch now and will keep refreshing in the hope of making it a double.

        Like

  4. Well, we will try again tomorrow but I don’t like our chances. The Human says if we can’t cheat, we will have to rely on our imagination but that Azkaban think didn’t work out last time. We’ll have to do better. Gonna go get a good night’s sleep in preparation.

    Like

I wanna know what YOU've got to say!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.