Friendly Fill-Ins!

Standard

Friday!  Time to do some filling in!    Our co-hosts give us two sentences each and they have blanks for us to fill in.   Sometimes I do them ALLLLLL by myself and sometimes I decide to be big-hearted and share with Mom.    Today, since this is my birthday week, I decided to fill the blanks in all by myself………………….!    My words are in BLUE.

 

1. Nothing is better than my FOREVER home!.
2. I like to take naps in_my _Guest Bedroom in the afternoon because it’s sunny!.
3. Being outside in the fresh air makes me feel energized.
4. I would advise others to ADOPT A PET – you’ll do the pet AND yourself a favor!!.

Well now, that was easy peasy.    Mom got to work on the laundry while I did the filling in.   Nice huh?     Oh I want to share a couple of birthday cards I got yesterday.  Day before yesterday I shared the special Horoscope I got from my friends at Cats-Astropic but I’m repeating it below in case you missed it!!
From Cats-Astropic
 
From Kitties Blue at The Cat on My Head
From my own Mom and Dad
From Friends Furever

Thanks for making my 5th Birthday SPECIAL!!

62 responses »

    • Hi Mr. Herman! I really did have a wonderful birthday – AND I got some treats as well so I had a great day. Please tell my friend Jimi I appreciate his regards…..Mom and I hope both of you are well and most of all HAPPY!

      Hugs, Teddy

      Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you Miss Csilla!!!! Mom says (and I join her) we hope your Mom is feeling good and we hope you are too! I had a GREAT birthday – turning five wasn’t painful at all!!

      Hugs, Teddy

      Like

    • We have a way of finding the tiniest bit of sunshine……and since we fall asleep instantly (unlike humans) we don’t even know when that little spot of sunshine has moved on!

      Hugs, Teddy

      Like

    • It was perfection Cupcake……today is very windy like yesterday but I will probably drag Dad or Mom out with me for a yard cruise anyway. So today will be perfection too!!!!

      Hugs, Teddy

      Like

  1. Those are all great cards Teddy. Everyone loves you, myself included. Thank you for participating in the fill-ins. I always enjoy your answers. I agree everyone should adopt a pet- or 2 or 3….
    Have a wonderful weekend. XO

    Like

  2. Teddy, you really did great with the fill-ins, especially #4. We wish everybody would adopt a pet and empty all the shelters. Nice birthday cards as well. Thanks for sharing ours. We hope your yesterday was super meowvolous. XOCK, angel Lily Olivia, angel Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, angel Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth, Calista Jo, Cooper Murphy, Sawyer & Kizmet

    Like

    • I had a really nice day – it was so nice that I actually cooperated for my pawdicure! Dad held me in his vice-like grip and I MOSTLY stayed still. I told them not to expect little treats like that every time though. Thanks again for the birthday card…….it was a great day for me.

      Hugs, Teddy

      Like

  3. Oh Teddy! Such gorgeous cards you got! Thanks so much for putting ours up again. We LOVE your fill-ins! Mine would be the same! Except it is Mom’s bedroom that has the sun in the afternoon (until summer then it is Alex’s bedroom). We can’t wait to see what bacon delight you make tomorrow! Have a marvellously happy day!

    Like

    • 1. Nothing is better than having lovely blogging friends all over the world.
      2. I like to take naps. PERIOD. ANYWHERE.
      3. Being outside in the fresh air makes me feel as if the whole garden is my salle de bain, haha. Bathroom.
      4. I would advise others to ADOPT A PET – we are with you on this one. Best thing anyone could do.

      Like

I wanna know what YOU've got to say!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.