Teaser Tell All Class In Session!

Standard

Oh boy!  Time To Tell All!

Hi class!    We told the Graphics Department they must do a better job finding photos for Teaser – yesterday we had a bumper crop of right guessers – but of course there’s only ever ONE FIRST.   We’ll tell you about that in a minute.

I know – it’s killing us too.

ANYWAY – first thing we’ll do is tell you all about the FIRST COMMENTER………………………..however there wasn’t just ONE of them – there were THREE!!!

THREEE????????

Yes three.   Can we have a drumroll please?

First Commenters were:   Friends Furever, Timmy Tomcat AND The Cat On My Head!!

Congratulations Sharon, Timmy and Janet – everyone wide awake at 7:51AM EST

YAAAAAAY!  

Your badges – please take a copy

THREE of us were First Commenters on the Teaser of July 28, 2020! WOO HOO!

As we said earlier, we think the Graphics Department picked a photo this week that was just too easy………………..but it was a pretty one……….here it is again:

I guess this is a pretty popular and well known place (WHO KNEW???!!).     It is called Haystack Rock in Cannon Beach, Oregon.    Here’s some info on this place – interesting stuff and apparently a very popular place for tourists.   https://www.haystackrock.org/

Like we said – WHO KNEW???!

I bet you want to know WHO was the FIRST RIGHT GUESSER?????

YES WE WANT TO KNOW AND MAKE IT SNAPPY !!!

TA DA!

OUR FIRST RIGHT GUESSER WAS:

The Cat On My Head – Miss Janet gets TWO badges today!!!!

WOOO HOOOOO MISS JANET!  

Here’s your badge:

I can’t believe it but I was FIRST RIGHT GUESSER on the Teaser of July 28, 2020!!

There was a BIG CROWD at the door of being RIGHT GUESSER this week and each of you who were – gets to take a copy of this home with you from class today!

 

I wasn’t FIRST to make a RIGHT GUESSER on Teaser of July 28, 2020, but I WAS right so I get this badge to show off!

And of course if you did guess but NOT correctly…………….you get a GREENIE!

Well I tried. I was WRONG with my guess on the Teaser photo of July 28, 2020 but at least I tried!!

Congratulations everyone – lots of winners this week – we’ll have to place an emergency badge order ASAP!

Cheer Team – you’re ON!

Well the traffic might be snarly
But we’re gonna ride our Harleys
But before we head off into the sun
We stopped here to share the fun
THREE FIRST COMMENTERS were a bumper crop
Sharon, Janet and Timmy just couldn’t stop!
When it came to FIRST RIGHT GUESSER we had a FIRSTIE REPEAT
Janet won AGAIN so she gets the BIG WINNER’s seat!
Graphics Department seems to have let us down
So tell us now – who hired this clown?????

Well dear Cheer Team, our Graphics Department is OUR MOM so you’d better watch what mud you sling around because she works HARD to find good photos.   We just have a lot of VERY SMART students!!!!   So there!   Now be on your way for your ride.

The rest of us are gonna go eat in the cafeteria!

I’m one hungry cat!   Let’s go!

Good work in class this week students!   Have a good lunch then head for your bus home!

Today’s Menu:

All aboard for HOME SWEET HOME!  See you in class next week sstudents!   

Your Professors

 

52 responses »

  1. Chicken fried steak and strawberry shortcake. That’s for me. It’s tough when you get here too late and have to stay in the corner.

    Like

  2. Congrats to all the winners! The Graphics Department is doing a fine job. Pretty places to see on Tuesday. And the tasty buffet which has a lot of choices today. It’s a tough decision but I am going with bacon wrapped chicken in mushroom sauce. I might be back for a slice of meatball pizza!

    Like

  3. Congrats to all the winners!
    Hopefully next week I will be home, have internet, and know what day it is!

    Like

  4. Yippee…can’t believe our mom remembered it was Tuesday, got up in time to be a first commenter and then knew the Teaser. That one brain cell she has left must have really been firing. Thanks for the cool badges. We are pretty dang proud of her. Sending lots of love to All! XOCK, angel Lily Olivia, angel Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, angel Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth, Calista Jo, Cooper Murphy and Sawyer

    Liked by 2 people

  5. We were close but oooh so far away MOL Congrats to our friend Miss Janet! Way to go! Now lets get some lunch to balm our bruised egos
    Rumpy: My ego is not bruised
    It never is brofur, it never is

    Like

  6. Mee-yow wow was LadyMew O-F-F!!! Butt THE Greenie badge iss so kewl mee not mind that wee gotted it today!
    HURRAH to Aunty Janet! Shee iss so clevurr!
    Think it iss time fore sum Blueberry Cobblur an 2 Smoothiess pleese! Thanx Missus Dee an TEddy!!
    **purrss** BellaDharma

    Like

  7. From Toffee Cat: Clever people read your posts! My old woman’s not clever – she’s a bit dim actually. She liked the pictures of all that food but more food is the LAST thing she needs – she’s not exactly Hollywood slim, if you get my drift!

    Like

    • Neither is my Mom but our Teaser students are like bottomless pits – they eat like they haven’t eaten in weeks. HAHA We do have a lot of clever peeps attending Teaser classes every week and enjoying learning about new places -one day when people can travel again (!) maybe they will know where to go!!

      Hugs, Teddy

      Like

  8. Your Mom does a better job on every one of your posts than my Human does on all of ours put together! She has the talent AND the dedication! As far as our guess….well, at least we were on the right coast!

    Like

    • You are so kind King Spitty….my Mom actually is getting a little tired of posting every single ding dong day BUTTTTT it does give her a reason to know what day it is and these days – our humans need all the help they can get!!!!

      HAHA
      Hugs, Teddy

      Like

  9. Concats to the firsties…all of them and to Miss Janet, too…cause she KNEW!!

    And a pat on the back for me…cause I knew, too…MOL!

    Can I please reserve a bacon and egg pizza to go with my coffee, that way I won’t have to figure my meal before I go to work…later today…like in about 12 hours from now…off to bed ,now, for me:)

    Like

I wanna know what YOU've got to say!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.