Sunday Selfie Hop

Standard

Sunday!   Time to Hop!    This is the Hop where we show ourselves off with a simple selfie.    If you’d like to join in – click the badge above and link up with the Kitties Blue at The Cat On My Head.

If my Mom hasn’t taken any recent photos of me (like this week) my usual selfie on Sunday is a FLASHBACK to this same timeframe since I came to live here in 2017.    Like I said, Mom didn’t nab any new photos so here we go back in time to see what I can come up with!!

This one was from July 23, 2017 so four months after I came to live here.   Obviously I was really getting well acquainted with that poor “tent” and a piece of ribbon.   Funny the things that can grab a kitten’s attention huh?????    

 

Now if you were hoping I’d do a puzzle for you this Sunday – guess what – I hadn’t done a puzzle of this one back in 2017 but I just did one and I wish you luck figuring it out!

Click on this MINI-ME and it will take you to the puzzle!!!  Good Luck!

 

Hugs and Happy Sunday,

Teddy

50 responses »

  1. Teddy! It’s been a minute, as they say. Wow–2017! You are an old hand at this blogging stuff, AND you have a much more trustworthy Human too. That is a really nice rendition of you and your cube! I have a cube too and I switch back and forth from using it every day for months on end, and then not going near it. They Human can’t understand it, but I think it makes perfect sense, ha ha ha! I hope to keep the Human whipped into shape (or at least blogging more than once every two months!
    XOXO

    Like

    • Spitster! Thanks for visiting my humble abode! I guess I had to take over from Angel Sammy and it’s been fun for sure…..but you really have been missed and I’m sure you know that by now. I have an old beat up cube in my basement domain that I particularly love but this one in this photo of me is totally trashed. However Mom has saved it because it was Angel Sammy’s first – which I inherited and she’s got it in her closet where the SAMMY STUFF is. I hope we will see you handing down your royal edicts and giving us lowly subjects your words of wisdom more FREQUENTLY (hint hint).

      Hugs, Teddy

      Like

  2. Teddy, this is a classic, showing off just how darn adorable and funny you are. The art came out really great with so many interesting features. We always enjoy the Flashbacks. Thanks for being our faithful friend and hopper. XOCK, angel Lily Olivia, angel Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, angel Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth, Calista Jo, Cooper Murphy and Sawyer

    Like

I wanna know what YOU've got to say!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.