SPARK on Monday

Standard

Happy Christmas week Monday.    Time for “SPARKS”.   “SPARKS” was started by Annie McGuffy of McGuffy’s Reader but ended when she stopped blogging some time ago. It was meant to be a way to start out each week with with a meaningful thought – something that spoke to each of us and hopefully everyone else who read it. Although Annie isn’t currently blogging, a lot of us who enjoyed her SPARKS decided to keep posting SPARKS of our own.

Since it’s Christmas week – I of course wanted to capture some of the magic of this time of the year in my last SPARK before the holiday………………..

This is EVER so true………….

And, before I go my friends a wish for all of you

Merry Christmas from my family to yours……..Hugs, Pam

 

 

50 responses »

  1. What a wonderful, spark, and how true how true. And I think we’re happy to report that the things we want are on a shorter list, but are much more satisfying than anything tangible like a friendship with you.

    Like

  2. Merry Christmas, my friend. to your, your husband, and to Teddy and Angel Sammy. You are all a loving delight that I look forward to each day. Really.

    Like

  3. Both are perfect Sparks. Mom didn’t ask for anything this Christmas. Her wish is to get healthy and for all of us to remain healthy and all the feral and stray animals to find comfort, food, warmth and love this holiday season and everyday. XOCK, angel Lily Olivia, angel Mauricio, Misty May, angel Giulietta, angel Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth, Calista Jo, Cooper Murphy, Sawyer, Kizmet, Audrey & Raleigh

    Like

I wanna know what YOU've got to say!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.