Selfie Sunday Blog Hop

Standard

Happy Sunday everybody…….we’re marching towards Christmas pretty quickly.    Mom has a lot more stuff to do……….but she’ll get it all done I’m sure.    She always does!

Today is the HOP day hosted by The Cat On My Head and if you click the badge above, you can join in – just link up with us and show your selfie to the world.    Easy right?

My Selfie today is a FLASHBACK.    It’s me on my very first Christmas Eve after I was adopted in February 2017.    I’d never seen a Christmas tree before but loved to lie under it and Mom snapped this photo of me (which is kinda dark) under the tree.   She used some kind of Lunapic filter on it back then – not sure which one.   Can you tell I was a happy boy?   Well I still am.    AND I still like to lie under the tree!

Yes indeed we did a puzzle for those of you who enjoy them……………………might be a bit of a toughie!   Good luck!

All you need to do is CLICK this little mini-photo of me for the puzzle.

 

See you all at Kitties Blue for the Hop!   

Hugs, Teddy

 

41 responses »

  1. Both of you brought a smile to my mom this morning. I LOVE the effect for Sammy and Teddy, you are a knockout in your Christmas attire.
    Katie Isabella

    Like

  2. We really like your selfie today, Teddy, even if it is a rerun, as we like when you show us your handsome face. It is very festive as well, and our mom is looking forward to doing the puzzle. Thanks for being our friend and a regular hopper. XOCK, angel Lily Olivia, angel Mauricio, Misty May, angel Giulietta, angel Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth, Calista Jo, Cooper Murphy, Sawyer & Kizmet

    Like

    • You can tell I was a BIG BOY even back then….when Mom saw me at the shelter she thought I was a LOT older than I was. I was bigger than any of the other kittens. I guess she knew I was gonna be special because I was “dancing” around the shelter room I was in when she took me out of the cage. But in this photo you can see my LARGE HEAD. HAHAHA

      Hugs, Teddy

      Like

  3. I love the picture. I disagree with the ‘dark’ assessment. I think it has a night sparkle and starry glow to it. It gives us a different look at our favourite ginger friend and this is perfect.

    Like

I wanna know what YOU've got to say!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.