Friendly Fill-Ins Hop

Standard

Good Morning and Happy Friday!!    Time to fill in the blanks.    Four sentences with blanks can tell a whole lot about us when we add our own words – you’ll see what I mean when I fill in my blanks below.    We have two sentences from each of our co-hosts as usual.    If you want to join in the fun – click the badge above then look for the LINK that’s posted and add your link.  Easy – you’re IN!

I decided to let Mom fill in blanks on two sentences and I’d fill in the blanks on the other two this week.    SHARED SELFIES!      If the words are my Mom’s they’re in RED and if they’re my words, they’re in BLUE.


1. Something I lost, and was never able to find was an old photo of me at the beach in a bikini – the one time I looked GOOD in one!.
2. When the doorbell rings, I want to run and hide!.
3. The cold weather doesn’t bother me.
4. I don’t handle being around ANGER very well.

Thanks Mom – I think we did a good job.   We’re good FILL-IN PARTNERS!    Now if you’ll excuse me, I’ll head back to napping.    It’s a cold day and it’s nice and warm in the sun puddle on the guest room bed.   See ya!

Lovin’ life………Hugs, Teddy

48 responses »

  1. Now that bikini pic would be fun if you could find it…we could all post one an have a blog hop!! Bwahahahaha!!

    Anger is so awful, if we have that at work, I try to walk away…the other day, someone was yelling at her supervisor, in front of all the visitors an residents…sheesh…talk about inappropriate. That girt has a lot of anger inside of her, she needs pity and counseling to heal from that if you ask me. Its hard to work with that kind of atmosphere…

    Have a good nap in your sunpudddle, Teddy!

    Like

  2. Teddy, you sure look lusciously smoochable there all spread out in YOUR bikini picture. Well, maybe a one piece…
    Katie Isabella

    Like

  3. You are such cutie Teddy. Thank you for participating in the fill-ins, great answers from both of you.. That is sad about losing the photo. And Teddy, I always want to run and hide when the doorbell rings too. 🙂 Have a nice weekend. XO

    Like

    • My Mom would love to see the bikini photo too – today she’s going to get the old photo box down from her closet (again) and give it one more peek but she thinks that photo is long gone…..and she suspects who the culprit was who made off with it…….!

      Like

  4. You two are perfect fill-in-partners for sure. I am completely opposite about the cold, T. I shiver like crazy. Yesterday, Mom brought me with her to the bread place and I shivered the whole time we waited in the courtyard for our order to come out. AND I was wearing my sweater!! Mom said maybe I need to wear pants!!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

    Like

  5. Teddy, you look adorable napping. Our mom bought a bikini when she was in Europe when she was 16. She doesn’t remember how many times she wore it but never had her photo taken. She always wanted to hide her thighs so stuck to boy short two-piece suits…even made one when she was in high school. So, she says that is enough of us sharing about her. XOCK, angel Lily Olivia, angel Mauricio, Misty May, angel Giulietta, angel Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth, Calista Jo, Cooper Murphy, Sawyer & Kizmet

    Like

    • LOL….my Mom would like to find that old photo of her in a bikini but we’re pretty sure it “left” many years ago! My Mom always felt WAY WAY WAY too skinny (until she hit 50 or so!!) but this photo was taken at the perfect angle – she was at the water’s edge on the beach. The only photo of her EVER in a bathing suit that she liked.

      Hugs, Teddy

      Like

I wanna know what YOU've got to say!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.