SPARK on Monday

Standard

Happy Monday!  It’s SPARK time!  Every Monday is the day to share a thought – we call them SPARKS.  “SPARKS” was started by Annie McGuffy of McGuffy’s Reader but ended when she stopped blogging some time ago. It was meant to be a way to start out each week with with a meaningful thought – something that spoke to each of us and hopefully everyone else who read it. Although Annie isn’t currently blogging,  a lot of us who enjoyed her SPARKS decided to keep posting SPARKS of our own.

My SPARK today isn’t original – no way is it original – I’m borrowing it from a very very wise and special soul that I’ve known almost all my life.   Winnie The Pooh.   He is EVER SO WISE and this SPARK proves it in such a SWEET way.

I have had a different sort of life than I COULD have had – that was my choice – but no matter what, I really think this quote from Winnie totally sums all of that up.   I would NOT change a thing – not even ONE.

Have a Happy Week – Love, Pam

35 responses »

  1. That is a sweet quote, and a good one, too. Its so true!

    This is why we are all who we are, different yet similar.

    Winnie the Pooh was written for children, but the wisdom in that book is for anyone, including adults!

    Like

    • I’m glad this SPARK spoke to you like it spoke to me….I saw it – I’ve seen it before – but it is so ME and I had hoped it would feel that way to everyone, especially my good friends like you!! Happy Monday to a unique and dear friend……..

      Love, P.

      Like

  2. One of my very favorite bears, which is why he s tattooed on my back. And he is very wise. Great Spark. No regrets ever! XOCK, angels Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta & Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth, Calista Jo, Cooper Murphy, Sawyer, Kizmet, Audrey & Raleigh

    Like

I wanna know what YOU've got to say!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.