SPARKS on Monday

Standard

Happy Monday!    After a wild week of protests and problems and maybe some solutions – here we are starting off another week.    Time for us to share a SPARK.  What exactly IS this Monday SPARK thing we do?   Well, most of you know that Annie of McGuffy’s Reader – who started SPARKS – was hacked and has been on an extended break from blogging although her idea to spread some inspiration on Monday of every week goes on.   Many of us who participated in her SPARKS Blog Hop and found value in sharing a thought on Monday continue doing that to hopefully give each other a “Monday boost” – perhaps something to think about to inspire us in the week ahead OR help us deal with something that’s on our mind.    Why not join us by sharing something that SPARKS you?   It might just start a spark in us too.

Looking every week for the right message to go with my feelings is what SPARKS is all about for me personally.    I express how I feel at that moment in time.    Below is THIS moment in time for me and maybe it will “ring” for you too?

This probably means different things to different people…………but it really got me thinking!     This is a time for expressing yourself – everyone does that in a different way.    One thing I have noticed lately is that a SMILE means a whole lot – I’ve always known that really but it feels “bigger” now than before.    I’ve done a SPARK about smiles before.    I try to keep a smile on my face all the time.    I like to think that because I do and if just one person sees that – they might smile.    I sure prefer seeing lots of smiles to seeing a lot of frowns that’s for sure!

Have a happy week…………………………stay safe………………………..they are expecting some spikes in Covid because of all the huge crowds getting together all over the world…….I hope that you all can stay healthy and safe!

Happy week ahead………..Hugs, Pam and Teddy too

Teddy says don’t forget tomorrow is Tuesday Teaser……………..I think you all know that by now……………but just in case!     Post will be at a surprise time and this week we have a GUEST TEASER!

48 responses »

  1. That is a good Spark. Not leaving home I miss seeing people smile.
    The world is getting scarier every day and it makes me wonder where it will all end.

    Like

I wanna know what YOU've got to say!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.