Weird Wednesday

Standard

Weird?   Maybe Just a Little!

See what I mean?    Mom got this photo of me using my lasers to ZAP her camera as she snuck up on me in the upstairs hallway – I HAD been snoozing until I heard the camera – THEN she added insult to injury by sticking a pumpkin on my private parts for modesty’s sake!    Do cats even HAVE modesty?   I think not!    We let it all hang out……….right?

See why I called this Weird Wednesday?  

Hugs, Teddy and his Pumpkin Parts

Pee Ess…….just in case you were wondering, my doctor says I’m not fat – I’m just BIG.

57 responses »

  1. Yep…just like Cooper Murphy…BIG! We think that pumpkin “patch” is a cute touch! So true, though, we definitely know nothing about modesty! XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, angel Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth, Calista Jo and Cooper Murphy

    Like

  2. You’re very handsum Teddy. We would’a never thought you were fat. As to da modesty question, we’ve offen wondered dat too. Altho’ mommy’s likly to stick a heart or some other floral to cover our purrivates too. MOL Big hugs

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Raena

    Like

I wanna know what YOU've got to say!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.