Teaser Tell All

Standard

Time For Us To Tell All About the Teaser!

Well it turns out that we had an EXTRA GOOD Teaser yesterday – nobody guessed it!    That’s right – nobody.    It was what we would call a WHOPPER of a Teaser.   So let’s get started shall we?

“Yes Please!”

Let’s talk first about who was the early bird yesterday – our FIRST COMMENTER actually was FIRST COMMENTER last week so she gets a special FIRST COMMENTER badge…………………..who is the winner?    Drumroll please……

OUR FIRST COMMENTER WAS:     Janet!

And because this is the second FIRST COMMENTER badge in a row for her – we have a special badge for that………….

I was FIRST COMMENTER on the Teaser TWO Tuesdays in a Row!! WOO HOO FOR ME!

And in case you didn’t see yesterday’s TEASER photo – here it is again and our GUEST TEASER for this pawsome photo was MISS INGRID!

This beautiful photo from Ingrid is a photo of Eastbourne Beach in the UK !

And since she fooled EVERYONE – Ingrid gets a special badge:

I sent in a real whopper of a photo for Teaser Tuesday on May 7, 2024 and NOBODY GUESSED IT RIGHT! YAY FOR ME!

If you guessed but were WRONG, you get this one:

I was WRONG with my guess on the Teaser of May 7, 2024 but at least I tried!!

Cheer Team?   I think you have your work cut out for you today!

No Right Guesser this time around
Seems everyone is a “class clown” !
That photo was very tough
On yourselves please don’t be rough
Miss Janet got a nice DOUBLE
Two weeks First Commenter so she’s out of trouble!!
Next week who knows what we’ll see
Stop by the show on Tuesday – it’s FREE!

“We give ourselves a cheer – we tried but Ingrid fooled us!”

Let’s head to the cafeteria for a good meal – that will cheer everyone up!     There’s always NEXT WEEK to look forward to!

Come and Get It!

The Menu:

See you next week students for more TEASER fun!   

Your Professors

About onespoiledcat

We are Angel Sammy and Teddy......! Two ginger cats - one left for the Rainbow Bridge in December of 2016 (but still keeps in touch...) and the other in the "here and now" having lots of fun. Join us as we try to bring smiles to everyone around us with our blog.

29 responses »

  1. Hooray, I fooled you all!! That doesn’t happen too often.

    I thought Jackie might have been able to guess this, but she didn’t attend class this week. Hope she’s OK.

    May I have a bit of all the sweets and treats…to celebrate and to defy the dentist, who I have to see later today, LOL!! Blog food is not only calorie free, its sugar free too!! And Miss D, and her helpers always have a great menu!

    See ya’ll next week!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I didn’t get here yesterday. When I saw the pic, I immediately thought that’s somewhere on the south coast of England. But that wouldn’t have been close enough!

    Like

  3. So I wondered why Ingrid wasn’t here with the correct guess yesterday. Now I know why…being the contributor of the photo. I feel pretty good at making some legitimate guesses. There are so many beaches just like that in the UK. Thanks for that super cool badge, which I will definitely display on tomorrow’s post. I believe carb loading is the order of the day. Coffee cake, scalloped potatoes, Oreo cake and strawberry shortcake, please. XOCK, angels Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta & Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth, Calista Jo, Cooper Murphy, Sawyer, Kizmet, Audrey & Raleigh

    Liked by 1 person

    • Good choices for your carb-fest!!!!! Congrats again on two weeks of First Commenters – that’s a new badge for us – don’t think we had one prior to yesterday when I found that cute photo!

      Like

    • And congrats to you, Janet, for a two week streak of first and only commenter! That IS a cute badge you got! 😺

      Like

  4. How fun, but the food pulled me right in once again. You made my stomach growl.

    Thank you for joining the Wordless Wednesday Blog Hop.

    Have a fabulous Wordless Wednesday.  ♥

    Like

    • Teaser School has an excellent cafeteria…….but we’ve served the same stuff pretty much for years and now I’m thinking it might be time for a whole new menu! On the other hand, Miss Dingleberry, our Cafeteria Supervisor seems to have “something for everyone” already!!!!

      Hugs and Happy Wednesday..Pam and Teddy

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Concats to Janet and to Ingrid for the tricky teaser pic! I tried to google “beach wooden fences” but could not find this place. Scandal! The search engine of Google should resign!!! Purrrrhaps a bap and a hot chocolate would cheer me up!

    Like

    • LOL……I think a whole lot of people would be on the list of those wanting Google Search to resign…..LOL I’m sure the bap and hot chocolate will make you feel a WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLE lot better!!!!

      Like

I wanna know what YOU've got to say!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.