Friendly Friday Filling In

Standard

Oh boy!   Time to fill in the blanks again……….I can’t believe another week has passed since I filled blanks in but it has.    I let Mom do the filling in last week and I might do them this week or maybe “share” with Mom.     Anyway, if you’d like to have some fun filling in the sentences our co-hosts (15andMeowing and Four-Legged Furballs) give us every week, please do.   Just click on the badge above and link up with us.    It’s a fun way to share information about ourselves.

Here are this week’s sentences and I decided Mom and I will share………Mom’s BLUE and I’m RED.

1. I am always happy – my Mom and Dad like that about me (!).

2. I brake for red lights, animals, roadblocks and any other thing that I don’t want to run into or over!

3. I’d be lying if I said my life isn’t perfect cuz it is!
4. The one who doesn’t panic wins the race.

There you have it!  Another pile of filling in done by me and my Mom!    We both hope you have a great weekend……….Here’s something to make you giggle……..my Mom and I just love this!!!  Hope you do too……………

Tee Hee……………..

I’m sleeping until it gets warm…………..DO NOT DISTURB………….

Love, Teddy

40 responses »

  1. true!!! paw-nic is no good comrad when you want to win something. the mama brakes also for mice even when it scares the person in the car behind her to death… but we think she is right, it could be Mickey, right? and to get rear ended is at least better than to get sued by disney…

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh yes indeed – Mickey’s probably the most valuable mouse EVER! My Mom says she’s NEVER run over any animal but I imagine there are a lot of DEAD ANTS because of her!

      Hugs, Teddy

      Like

  2. Great fill ins from you and your mum, Teddy.
    The video made me laugh. The featherless birds at the end looked like little pink eggs bouncing around!

    Like

  3. Loved your fill ins today and your photo your so gorgeous. The video was so funny. Have a purrfect .Hugs and Purrs mom and Spike.x😻💜🐾

    Like

  4. Thank you for these great fill-in answers. I am glad you are such a happy boy Teddy. And I forgot to include red lights in my answer, but I do stop at those 🙂 That was a cute video, Pixar always makes creative and fun animations. Have a wonderful weekend. XO

    Like

  5. It is easy to see that you are a happy boy, Teddy!!! That’s what happens when you live in such a good and loving home. We are all happy here too.

    Woos – Lightning, Misty, and Timber

    Like

  6. Though Mom could see what was coming in that video, it was so cute, and you made her smile. Teddy, your fill-ins are purrfect! XOCK, angel Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, angel Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth, Calista Jo, Cooper Murphy and Sawyer

    Like

  7. Those fill ins were great…and thanks so much for that little video…petcretary giggled and giggled…and she thinks, that is what happens to those who are prejudiced at other’s differences…it comes back to bite you!

    And that big bird sure had fun…even though he was being ostrasized…he actually had the last laugh! or cackle…

    Like

I wanna know what YOU've got to say!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.