Sunday Selfie

Standard

Sunday Selfie Time!

Weekly Selfie Blog Hop with The Cat On My Head

It’s that time again!   Sunday is Selfie Blog Hop with the crew we know as Kitties Blue……………..and if you’d like to join the Hop – click their badge above and use the LINKY tool – EASY PEASY AND YOU’RE IN……….come join the fun.

This week YET AGAIN Mom went to Lunapic (“Landscape” art with a Pizap frame added)   to do my selfie – I was playing with my felt wand toy and WHAMMO – photo time.   A guy can’t even play around here without the flashy box flashing.  Oh well……..Mom’s good to me so I’ll me good a pose for her on Sunday – right?   Right!!!!!

Hope you all have a great Sunday……………………………..

Love, Teddy

63 responses »

    • Hi Miss Jackie!!! I’m glad you like this photo of me and my ginger spotted tummy. I have a lot of fun with the silliest things like pieces of flannel and old rags……Mom says who needs money when you have a cat who likes JUNK??!!

      HAHA
      Love, Teddy

      Like

  1. I know I know, the demands on a blogging star and King of Bacon are many and great. Still, that Luna Pic guy does a fabulous job and way more fun than sitting for hours and hours for an oil portrait on canvas! MOL
    Purrs. ERin

    Liked by 1 person

    • It’s true……I would never stay still long enough for a REAL portrait so Lunapic.com takes care of that in about ten seconds….HAHAHAHA Sometimes it’s not easy being me but I’m giving it my BEST SHOT!

      Happy Week!
      Love, Teddy

      Like

  2. Teddy you might need to share your treats with your mom today. Bravo on her great selfie, of course, she had a most handsome model too
    Hugs madi your bfff

    Liked by 1 person

    • HAHAHA….well that’s a nice thing to say – and as you can plainly see from my tummy, there’s a whole lot of me to go around so you’ll never have to worry about not getting enough of me!!!! Tee Hee

      Hugs, Teddy

      Like

    • HAHAHA…it’s easy to become a lunapic addict as there are SOOOOOOO many totally cool effects/things to do with photos there! From what I’ve seen on your bloggy your Mom is doing a GREAT JOB!!

      Hugs, Teddy

      Like

  3. Play on Teddy boy! Play on!!!
    An fankss fur comin to visit today! you made mee day even more speshell an mee can feel Unccle Sammy with mee today…..
    ~~head rubsss~~ Siddhartha Henry~~

    Like

  4. Way cool, Teddy. Your mom even caught you with your mouth open. You sure are a cutie kitty. Sending lots of love and thanks for hopping. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, angel Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth, Calista Jo and Cooper Murphy

    Like

I wanna know what YOU've got to say!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.