Welcome to Baconia

‘Tis good to be King!

BACONKINGSAM

Happy Saturday Loyal Subjects of the Kingdom of Baconia!   Another day to celebrate the wonderfulness of that PURRFECT foodable – BACON!

I found a couple of new Tee Hees for you this week regarding my favorite item in the refrigerator (or frying pan) and here you are for your viewing pleasure:

baconcat baconminion baconstonehenge

 

HAR de HAR!    Can’t decide which of those is my favorite.   Everybody has something FUNNY to say about bacon these days…………….!    The “Cat in DeNile” one reminds me and my Mom of this one:

BACONTOOMUCH

No, Mom, that one doesn’t remind me of YOU!

So, other than having bacon today which I do hope is your destiny, what’s up?   Getting ready for the Super Bowl tomorrow?  What?   NO?    Well, I love football.   I find it fascinating to watch TV when all those little ant-like creatures are running all over the screen and a brown ball thingie gets tossed up in the air and everyone piles on top of each other or sometimes catches the ball thingie and runs like the dickens!    It’s just as good as BIRD TV!

Whatever you do this weekend, if it involves boating, please be reminded to be careful if someone calls you from the shore…………keep focused on your job of steering your boat to safety………OK?

baconsirens2

 

HAVE A GOOD CATURDAY!!

BACONKING

The King is exhausted…..heading back to my “throne” !

Hugs, Angel Sammy aka THE KING

41 thoughts on “Welcome to Baconia

    • Hi Da Phenny, Miss Katty and Mr. Mark! Hope you all have thawed out there – we’re NINETEEN DEGREES in Virginia this morning so no thaw in sight. However, up here at the Bridge, it’s sunny and warm………Easy is snoring in the grass and I’m floating around on a cloud. All is well here!!! We love and miss you all!

      Hugs, Angel Sam

      Like

  1. That minion cracked Mom up. We know Dad is baking biscuits this a.m. so we suspect there will be bacon as well. It is so super cold here. How about where you are? At least the sun is out. Have a great “bacony” day. Love to all. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Angel Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth, Calista Jo and Cooper Murphy

    Like

    • It was NINETEEN when Mom got up this morning – in fact I almost didn’t ask for a day pass today because it was PERFECT at the Bridge and I knew it would be CHILLY at the house but I couldn’t resist coming by for a visit. The sun was out and it was cozy after all!!! Stay warm!

      Love, Angel Sammy

      Like

    • HAHAHA……Yes I posted on Facebook the other day when someone tagged me there with the news report that I heard later that same day that it was a case of “FALSE NEWS” which as we all know seems to be the current CRAZE (especially HERE!)….I was VERY happy to hear them say that there is plenty of bacon to be had and there is not and won’t be a bacon shortage! WHEW! Just makes me glad though that I have my very own bacon greenhouse with a good crop growing.

      Love, Angel Sammy

      Liked by 1 person

  2. No football and no bacon here this weekend! Plus my human’s still getting over her creeping crud. Looking forward to my next weekend out of town, whenever that will be – at least then, there will be a possibility of bacon!

    Like

    • Oh Summer I hope your human’s able to get rid of the crud SOON….humans are sometimes pretty grumpy when they aren’t feeling well and we miss the NICER SIDE of them!!!! Let’s hope you have another out of town gig soon so you can at least HOPE for some bacon!!!

      Love, Angel Sammy

      Like

  3. Nothin as tasty as sum Bacon on Katurday…. (xcept fur mee Blue wilderness tuna nitely, mew mew mew…)
    Wee will bee watchin thee Sue=purr Bowl tomorrow. LadyMum has her pizza in thee freezer an thee popcorn ready to bee popped an mee has mee reenie treetss at thee ready! Let thee game begin, mew mew mew…..
    ***air kissesss*** an LUV neffitty Siddhartha Henry ❤

    Like

      • Well hanin out with LadyMum was grate! An thee treetss were nommie…thee game was not so xcitin an an wee not even watch halftime show….
        Did you watch on yur RB Cloud Tee Vee?? What did you fink of thee game Unccle?

        Like

Enlighten Me With Your Input!

