Teaser Tell All

Ding Dong……School is in Session!

teaser-tellall2016

You all are getting to be almost impossible to fool – I can do it but RARELY – this week I sure didn’t fool many of you because several of you got it RIGHT!    Wanna hear the whole scoop?   OK.

First off, we had a FOUR-WAY tie for “First Commenter”  …………….. FOUR WAY?   YES!!!!   Within the first minute four very ALERT peeps were here to chime in with a hello and they are:

FLYNN, KOLYTYI, MISS PIX, and KATSRUS

FOR ALL OF YOU – you each get one this week!

teaserbadgeoct2016-1

Now I’d like to thank my GUEST TEASER this week – the lovely Madi and her fabulous Mom Miss Cecilia!  Here’s the photo they sent me:

teasernov29-2016

Seems SEVERAL of you recognized this totally cool spot – Ketchikan, Alaska!   And the WINNER of the FIRST RIGHT GUESSER says this is a rather well known area of the town because it’s where the “ladies of the night” ply their trade (not that I’d know anything about that of course!).

FIRST RIGHT GUESSER WAS FLYNN!

teaserbadgeoct2016-2

BUTTTTT (there’s almost always a BUTTTT) we had SEVERAL who recognized this place as Ketchikan and all of you who did, get this!

teaserbadgeoct2016-3

AND for the rest of you dear friends who did NOT guess correctly, there’s always the GREENIE!

teaserbadgeoct2016-4

Suzie asked me to put up her badge for those of you who want to actually declare in public (if there is anyone who would MAKE it public) that they are her fans – she claims to have a HUGE following (although she does have moments of clarity for the most part she’s just a TINY bit delusional!).

I'm a SuzieQ Fan - Are You?

I’m a SuzieQ Fan – Are You?

 

As for me, I visited my vet yesterday and got another dose of “the works”……….fluids, B12, cerenia, epogen – I was NOT well for a couple of days and have lost even MORE weight (from where I  don’t know as I’m skin and bones!)………from 7.4 lbs. down to 6.11.    I’d make a good scarecrow that’s for sure.   But point is I’m feeling better.   I have a good shot at making Christmas.  Keep those happy thoughts coming gang!

Tomorrow is Thankful Thursday

I have lots to be thankful for…..

thankfulthursdaybadge

It’s also my Thoroughly Poetic Thursday with the LETTER “Y” !

POETRYSAM

Hugs, from The Prof

Thanks for being my friends and such GREAT geography students too!

Thanks for being my friends and such GREAT geography students too!

 

Dr. Strangelove

Dr. Strangelove

My patient is being a true King of Baconia today.  No that does not mean a “royal pain in the tushie”…….

 

52 thoughts on “Teaser Tell All

  1. Well done to Flynn!! He (well, his mum and dad!) have been everywhere!! I don’t know those kind of ladies either MOL 🙂 Sammy, Christmas ain’t far off and just think there might be bacon …. and turkey and sausages …. and more bacon!! xxx

    Like

  2. *Sending truckloads of good thoughts to Sammy*

    Oh Sammy, Samantha and I are so happy to hear you’re staying strong! Samantha also wishes to send you a hug…but she did express concern that she might squish you with her 15 pounds of ‘floofiness….’ 😑

    Like

  3. I am so happy you are feeling better today, Sammy! So happy! You feeling better is a very bright wonderful bit of news this sad morning with the news about Easy. I am reading comments here that your time is short… you know I am praying for you, Sammy. You and your Mom and Dad are constantly in my thoughts… in my heart. Happy thoughts are coming your way and a whole lot of love!

    Like

  4. I would have never guessed that was in Alaska. Suzie, I proudly have your badge displayed on my blog. I am glad all those meds helped you to feel better Sammy. I am praying and all 13 kitties are purring. XO

    Like

  5. I’ve tried to apply for work at those places and was always refused. They say that they don’t have any bird customers. I desperately need a man.
    I’m in tears over Easy. SQUAAAAAWK, another egg joke?

    Liked by 1 person

    • What a shame that you were turned down for work. Seems mean to me and I’m surprised that they don’t get bird customers in those places – everyone needs a little love from time to time right? I think the entire universe is shedding a tear over the loss of Easy – such a shock and ever so sad.

      Love, Sammy

      Like

  6. Pleeze pass us another Greenie Unccle Sammy!
    LadyMum sure needss to ree-take Geeograffee doesn’t shee???
    An conkatss to Flynn fur figurin thee Teezer out…..
    ***nose bumpsss*** neffkitty Siddhartha Henry xxxx

    Like

  7. Sammy, we are sending all our love and prayers to you. We can do little more today. Mom has almost finished her “Y” poem for tomorrow. We are true fans of SuzieQ. She makes getting all those Greenies just a tad bit easier. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Liked by 1 person

    • Suzie is certainly a mainstay of the Teaser now – her fan club grows and so does her EGO! I just finished my Y poem for tomorrow – combining it with Brian’s Thankful Thursday.

      See you tomorrow!
      Love, Sammy

      Like

  8. sammy…dood…..R guess thiz week inn clooded de statez any way….we R troo lee sorree ta lurn bout yur friend Easy; we never had de honor oh knowin him, cept for heer on yur blog….we R all sew knot gonna say a thing bout what ewe noe we wanna say a thing a bout coz we noe if ewe noe that ewe knead ta de nounce all turkeez az king oh baconia then it will bee sew…..R we even makin sense any mor……… ♥♥♥♥♥

    Like

    • Message received loud and clear………………and it was just a big old shock when Easy left suddenly but he had bloat – a VERY not good thing and he is at the Bridge now…….will have his lookouts there for me I’m sure! Love you guys…………TONS.

      Hugs, Sammy

      Like

  9. I am very sorry about Easy.
    I am purring my biggest purrs for you Sammy. I really wish you could make it to Christmas, but if it is not to be you know I will never forget you.

    Like

    • Flynn, I hardly know how to thank you for being my ginger bookend buddy and pal as long as I’ve known you. Distance makes no difference when two hearts are aligned. I will hope that you will have a lot more time with your family dear boy because they love you so and I know you want to be here for them. Stay strong……I truly TRULY love you.

      Hugs, Sammy

      Like

Enlighten Me With Your Input!

