Sunday Selfie Blog Hopping

We’re Hopping Again Today!

Sunday Selfies at The Cat on My Head…..you should join up too – just visit and use the LINKY TOOL and have some selfie fun with us!

samselfienov13-2016

This was done on photo editing site Lunapic – and is similar to another selfie I did in October BUTTTT the effect Mom and I chose to use this time was called “SPARKS” !  

Mom says I look like I might have plugged my tail into the light socket…..

Click Badge to Visit Them!!

Click Badge to Visit Them!!

Happy Sunday – see you on Pre-Tease Monday!

Mr. Electric Cat

53 thoughts on “Sunday Selfie Blog Hopping

  1. Ha! Motor Mommy and I were thinking that it looked very autumnal – until she read what your mom thought about it. Now that’s FUNNY! I’m glad that wasn’t really the case, Sammy!
    Love, Sundae

    Like

  2. That works for you as you definitely have an electric personality, Sammy. Mom thinks the textures look as if it is a combo of leather and needlepoint. Super effect. Thanks for hopping, dearest friend. We love you and your mom and dad bunches and bunches. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty, May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Like

  3. Sammy! Darling yous looks pawsome! Mes LOVES it!
    So sorry mes been incognito…mes hoping that Mommy will gets a chance to hel me this week but mes not sure…work has been keeping her awfully busy.
    Many Kisses dear furrends
    Your Nellie Bellie

    Like

    • Never worry about visiting me Nellie- you and I are joined at the heart so I know when you have a stray thought of me and I hope you feel it when I think of you (all the time). Have a pawsome nap or two or three with Cinni on the bed……you looked so comfy there with her!

      Love, Sammy

      Like

I wanna know what YOU've got to say!!

