Pre-Tease Monday

teaserposterfall2016-1

Welcome to the day before THE DAY!

Tomorrow is the day we all wait for every week (well – some of us do anyway) – when I will be displaying a photograph of some location in the big fat world and YOU – yes YOU geography students of mine – will be trying to figure out WHERE the photo was taken!     As usual, the post will pop up at some time that you aren’t used to my posts being posted – in other words BE ON YOUR TOESIES!

As always, the first person who COMMENTS on tomorrow’s Teaser post will get an award…………………..and we’ll have additional awards for the first person who guesses correctly where the photo was taken – AND for all subsequent “right guessers” as well.    Even you LOSERS get an award and a mighty fine one it is if I do say so myself!

SO – do some studying up tonight – – then tomorrow be ready to show up in class and GUESS!

I'll be waiting to see your bright and shiny face in class tomorrow!!!!!!!!!

I’ll be waiting to see your bright and shiny face in class tomorrow!!!!!!!!!

HAPPYCAT3

Now you KNOW you want to keep your teacher happy – right????

GOOD!   See you in the morning…..

The Prof…..

45 thoughts on “Pre-Tease Monday

    • Gosh Flynn! That’s fabulous – YAY FOR WP! As for whether it will do the same tomorrow – one thing I know is that like a lot of stuff in life, WP is “predictably unpredictable” !!!!

      Love, Sammy

      Like

    • Thanks Shoko! Mom did that last year when I had a different blog theme and we just recycled it for this year! I’ll look for you in class later…….GOOD LUCK!

      Hugs, Sammy
      p.s. it’s not the Hague……… 😉

      Like

  1. That is the cutest new badge, and the meme…purrfection. Mom has two appointments tomorrow so maybe she’ll remember it is Tuesday and get here early enough to be first. Sending lots of love, purrs and prayers to all with extra POTP for sammy. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Like

    • Glad you like the new signage! I am going to try to find time to make new “prize badges” too….Hope to see you in class this morning…..good luck!!!! Thanks for the extra POTP – I go see my doc at 3PM today! I’m sending extra to Fiona too…….

      Love, Sam

      Like

I wanna know what YOU've got to say!!

