Sunday Selfie Blog Hop

Standard

Sunday Selfies Time

Thanks to The Cat On My Head for sponsoring the weekly Sunday Selfie Hop……..we added their badge below so if you’d like to “link up” with your own selfie, just go there and do it!  OR, you can always just hop around and see other selfies if you enjoy that……I do!  

SAMAUG22-2016-5

A selfie without frames or effects this time – it’s just ME……sitting on my front porch YESTERDAY afternoon when I decided to just set the timer, move away from the camera a bit and let it snap!   Mom took a few more pix of me yesterday “just because”……….you know how Moms are about taking photos of us!

CLICK THE BADGE TO VISIT!

CLICK THE BADGE TO VISIT!

Happy Sunday!  See you tomorrow for Pre-Tease Monday!

Love, Sammy

About onespoiledcat

We are Angel Sammy and Teddy......! When I went to the Rainbow Bridge in December 2016, my Mom and Dad adopted Teddy from the same shelter where they got me 17 years ago.......he's a cutie......I'm teaching him ALL I know. It's great that I can continue blogging from the Bridge - we have great wi-fi up here! Teddy and I will tell you all about our adventures together AND we have some fun blog features every week too. It's nice to meet you..........have fun with TWOSPOILEDCATS!

55 responses »

  1. Sammy, you look very handsome here. I love seeing you just as you are without various effects because now we get to see just how good you look. Mom joins me in this comment. You look fabulous.

    Like

  2. Sammy happy handsome selfie and what a lovely remembrance too.
    Today is my human sissy’s bday so we didnot post a rainbow post
    Hugs
    Madi your bffff

    Like

  3. Sammy, this is an exceptionally excellent photo of you. We love having a new one for the hop this week. We cannot believe you sat on the porch yesterday. The air was so hot and thick, Mom says she would have needed a machete to get through it. Hope you have a cool and easy day today. Sending all our and mom’s love. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Like

    • Thanks KB! I seem to be enjoying the HEAT outside more these past few months. Inside in the cool A/C Mom thinks I get chilled – maybe the thyroid thing? Who knows – could also be I have ZERO fat on my old body now too I suppose – WHATEVER, I do love being out there in the sun and Mom sits with me (whether she wants to be out there or not!!!!!). We send you lots of hugs on this day of memories and selfies!

      Love, Sam

      Like

  4. You have such a beautiful porch there, Sammy, that we know you love sitting out there. Happy Sunday.

    Woos – Ciara and Lightning

    Like

  5. That is a lovely selfie sitting in the sun, Sammy.
    My vet, Mark is ringing my mum every 12 hours and after tonight’s phone call he is a bit more hopeful that it is not an embolism. Mum will email tomorrow with an update after she has spoken to Mark again in the morning.

    Like

    • Flynn, your Mark is a wonderful vet…..we know you are so blessed to have him taking care of you along with your Mum AND we’re thrilled you’re feeling better……you just keep going in that direction my ginger friend – we are needed here WAY too much for either of us to go anywhere but into our Mums’ arms!!!

      Love and Hugs, Sammy

      Like

    • HAHAHA……my tail always finds the sun – I don’t like the sun in my eyes though so when I lie down out there it’s with my HEAD in the shade and my TAIL waving in the sunshine!

      Love, Sammy

      Like

Enlighten Me With Your Input!

