Pre-Tease Monday!

Here It Comes!

TEASER-PRETEASEMONDAY

Your “Early Warning” post to remind you that tomorrow is Geography Class, taught by the lovely kindly old Professor of Geography, Sammy!     He will be here – will you?   We hope so – because we have a doozy.   At least I think it’s a doozy.   AND it’s a Guest Teaser kind of doozy.   That means you’d best get those glasses cleaned up:

CATGLASSES2

Clean off that computer screen:

CLEANSCREEN

Well that’s one way to do it!  Just move him closer to the computer!

Study your globe:

TEASERGRAPHIC

And have a good breakfast (brain food) so you will be SHARP AS A TACK and ready to tackle the Teaser!

MEMORIALDAYBREAKFAST2

Remember, we are using brand new badges that Mom and I slaved over to make sure you’d LOVE them and want to WIN them so don’t disappoint – be here…………yeah I know I never tell you WHEN to be here – that’s part of the fun – never knowing precisely WHEN the Teaser will go live………………..you do like to be SURPRISED right?

I love this guy's face!   HAHA

I love this guy’s face! HAHA

Suzie will be here to CHEER YOU ON in a way that only she could possibly do (cough cough)………………so can I count on seeing you here tomorrow??????????????????    GOOD – otherwise I’ll have to send home a note to your Mom saying you snore in class or I caught you smoking in the bathroom or some such thing………….

Rest up – Tomorrow is coming….

I'll be here tomorrow......will you?

I’ll be here tomorrow……will you?

Hugs, The Prof !

P.S.   Remember if you’re FIRST to comment tomorrow (not necessarily guess – just comment) you win this!

TEASERBADGESUMMER16-1

38 thoughts on “Pre-Tease Monday!

  1. We’ll be here, Sammy! (Not that we’ll know the answer, but it’s always interesting to see what you & your Mom share for the Teaser!)
    Love, Sundae

    Like

  2. Now that’s a fantastic breakfast Sammy! The only disadvantage of having it before your teaser appears: it’ll make me fall asleep at the computer and I’ll miss the teaser! 😉
    Have a wonderful day,
    Pit

    Like

  3. Sammy I sure do hope the Tuesday teaser is of some where really really cool as in temperature so we can all imagine we are there
    Hugs madi your bfff

    Like

Enlighten Me With Your Input!

