Bacon Monsieur??

Standard

BONJOUR!

SamwithBeret

Happy Bacon Day Mon Amis!    I thought you might enjoy seeing me modeling my fabulous green beret made expressly for me by my honorary Auntie Ellen from 15andMeowing.   Isn’t it trez jolie?   I think I look very adorable in it and even though my Dad had to capture me and my Mom had to put the hat on my head and take a quick shot before I got too squirmy, I did a credible job looking totally adorable, oui?

NOW ON WITH THE BACON!

Here’s my latest crop of fun bacon stuffs………..

BACONCHEESEBURGERDONUTS BACONpANDA BACONPOSTERTOOMUCH

And how about this for next April Fools Day when Dad thinks Mom’s cooking up some bacon JUST FOR HIM?????

BACONINCENSE

Oh Mom……that’s just silly…..you know if Dad (or ME) want bacon you’ll make it right?  For real?  No incense?

Mom does say though that because she’s making bacon frequently for yours truly, this might ring just a bit more true than she wishes it would……….but I’m not saying a word………I wouldn’t DARE agree with her!!!!!!

BACONTOOMUCH

Hope you have a perfectly FABULOUS Saturday Mon Amis!    Thank you Auntie Ellen for my totally wonderful beret and little matching fishie…..you are the BESTEST!

Love-N-Stuffs, Monsieur Sam

About onespoiledcat

We are Angel Sammy and Teddy......! When I went to the Rainbow Bridge in December 2016, my Mom and Dad adopted Teddy from the same shelter where they got me 17 years ago.......he's a cutie......I'm teaching him ALL I know. It's great that I can continue blogging from the Bridge - we have great wi-fi up here! Teddy and I will tell you all about our adventures together AND we have some fun blog features every week too. It's nice to meet you..........have fun with TWOSPOILEDCATS!

66 responses »

  1. We’re at a cat show this weekend – you know my human will be looking for bacon in the morning for me! But even if they don’t have bacon, I’m still pretty happy because on the flight here to Phoenix, my human got a smoked turkey sandwich that she didn’t finish – but she saved the smoked turkey for me, and it’s sitting on ice to keep it fresh in the room!

    Like

  2. Lookit at you Sammy..so handsome and tres chic 🙂 Moss Ellen sure knows how to jazz a guy up..and those toes..squeee 🙂 enjoy your bacon my friend…Loves Fozziemum xx

    Like

  3. Love you in your green beret! No bacon here this morning but then CH is not up yet. Still doubt there will bacon. And tell your Mom that it has been beautiful here for a few days. Not too much wind and some sun. Hope you have wonderful Saturday, Sammy!

    Like

    • Guess what…………..not only did we have bacon today but we have a gorgeous day too! It’s 68 and sunny and my Mom and Dad just stopped working out in the yard where they’ve been all morning. I watched a little bit but mostly I slept…..guarding my green beret so introooooders don’t come take it away from me! I hope CH made you something spectacular for breakfast……….

      Love, Sammy

      Like

  4. Sammy, you look wonderful in your beret. I am glad your folks were able to get a photo of you in it. Maybe Cat Scouts will go to Paris again and you can wear it there. Enjoy that bacon. XO

    Like

    • Hi Miss Ellen! I love my beret – I think I look fabulous in it and I sure do appreciate that you made it for me – that makes it 100% more special than if Mom had bought it somewhere. A custom beret is a pretty fabulous thing to have!

      Love and Hugs, Sammy

      Like

  5. Sammy, your memes had both our dad and mom chortling, especially the 1732 one. You are totally meowvolous in your beret. The green is the purrfect complement to your orange furs. Mom Ellen’s creations are the best! We love that your dad was holding you for your photo. Sending smooches from our mom. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Like

    • I’m glad you all like my new beret – makes me wanna go to Paris except they’re having troubles over there so maybe not right now! Anyway, we found a few new memes this week – it’s fun looking for things to “doctor” up my Bacon Blog every week! I hope you all have a gorgeous weekend – it’s sure starting out beautiful here!!

      Hugs, Sammy

      Like

  6. meow à haute voix !! (LOL pour le chat en français si vous plaît)

    you little cutie paw 2T, that is A-dorable. Plus, the colour is paws-atively fabulous. How about that one kitty who’s mom bought a basket way too small? What a silly mom or maybe it shrunk in the wash. That can happen, oh yes it can (wink wink)

    Btw, your Blog is looking might fine ! Just the puuuuurrrrrfect colours over here…teehee.
    Happy bacon day Monsieur Sammy-kins. Love you both xo B

    Like

    • Hi Miss Boomdee! Isn’t my beret just DIVINE? Miss Ellen did a super duper job and what a lovely thing to make for THIS OLD CAT. I love that your blog and my blog are the same theme – we don’t know a single other soul who uses it so that makes us TWINSIES!

      Love and Happy Saturday
      Sammy

      Liked by 1 person

    • Mom loved that last picture with the cat in the basket but she loved it because she DOES have a problem getting some of her jeans on and said she’d never tease me about getting into small boxes or baskets if I NEVER SAY A WORD about her and her jeans!

      Love, Sammy

      Like

  7. Wow! Indeed you are very, very handsome with that beret on! Like a French artist! But, oh Sammy…you are always handsome! But that is indeed a lovely beret. 🙂

    And yes…bacon! I hope it’s all in your tummy by now! Now…time for a nap. What do you think? 🙂

    Hugs and kisses and licks,
    Puppydoc and Samantha 🙂

    Like

    • Hi Puppydoc and Samantha! I’m glad you girls like my beret – it’s very important that the ladies approve – after all I’m a guy and we CARE what the ladies think! Mom thinks the green is great with my ginger fur. I had a very nice breakfast with bacon thanks – and now I’m still having PART TWO of a very long nap since 8AM. What a life!

      Happy Weekend!
      Love, Sammy

      Liked by 1 person

  8. Sammy two things
    OMCs you wearing a beret has me short of breath….CPR might be necessary
    I had no bacon today but I smell bacon on my peeps hands…I think they had BLT’s at Seaboard Cafe for lunch!…I’m pouting
    Hugs madi your sad sack bfff

    Like

    • Madi it’s animal cruelty for your peeps to smell like bacon without coming forth with some for YOU! IT’s just wrong….report this immediately to Austin and NUCAT! Secondly, I’m glad you like my beret – I do feel rather handsome in it even for an old guy……there’s something about a green beret on a ginger boy right?????

      Love and Hugs, Sammy

      Like

  9. Yur toe-tallee stylin inn yur green Burr-ay Unccle Sammy!!!
    An Woo Hoo fur bacon; mee can smell it frum here!
    LadyMum sayss shee thott of a PURRINCE song called Razzberry Burr-ay an here it iss fur you:

    Wishin you a furabuluss sunny weekend Unccle!
    ~~head rubsss~~ neffkitty Siddhartha Henry~~ an ((hugs)) LadyMum

    Like

    • HA! PURRRRRINCE and that song bring back some memories for my Mom! We read just yesterday that he had been in a plane crash in his personal jet. We hope he’s OK. Mom has always liked his music. Anyway, I’m glad you like my beret – I love it too! Miss Ellen is a sweet lady.

      Happy Sunday
      Love, Sammy

      Liked by 1 person

      • No no Unccle Sammy an lady Pam he had to get the jet landed because hee was turriblee sick…hee has thee weerd f
        Flu goin around an iss dee-hydrated an had to go to Hospital. Then hee was flown home to his home inn Massachuesettss!
        An LadyMum luvss this song a lot all so 😉
        ***paw patsss*** neffkitty Siddhartha Henry xxxx

        Like

    • Hi Nellie Mon Ami! Miss Ellen sure made me a mighty fine beret – I look very continental don’t I? I enjoyed my bacon fix yesterday and today I’m napping……I hope you’re doing the same? Not that you need beauty sleep because you are as beautiful as possible already!

      Love, Sammy

      Like

  10. Wee just found out Lady Pam about Purrince thee Singer an LadyMum’ss berry sad an me all so.
    Hee must have been reelly sick butt wanted to be at home…..at leest wee have his CD’ss an can lissen to them an watch his videoss!!!
    An today a furend of LadyMum’ss inn here died inn his place uppystairss. Mee goin to bee good fur LadyMum today! What a sad day Unccle 😦

    Like

Enlighten Me With Your Input!

