Teaser Tell All

Standard

Tell All Time!

TEASERTELLALL

I didn’t fool you all this week!  Stay tuned and I’ll tell you who did what!

Mr. Silver Briefcase please show the FOTO FANS yesterday’s Teaser??

Reporting for Duty!

Reporting for Duty!

TEASERFEB16-2016

Many moons ago my Mom and Dad flew to Boston, Massachusetts to explore the city……………they did something called “The Freedom Walk” and on that tour they got to see THIS structure off the cobbled streets and bricked sidewalks of Boston…………it was a wonderful and super interesting museum and it was the HOME OF PAUL REVERE!!!!!    That’s right – “THE” Paul Revere.   Built in 1680 it’s the oldest remaining structure in Boston…….and if you’d like a little more info – check out this LINK !

Now for the GOOD STUFF……………………yesterday our First Commenter was the dynamic duo of Oliver and Calvin !    They are always on the ball on Tuesdays – they are in fact “Frequent Flyers” for the Teaser – and this will not be their FIRST rodeo when it comes to winning this:

TEASERBADGE2016-4

Then we had for our FIRST RIGHT GUESSER, the dynamic Raz and his sisters Allie and Ellie from Friends Furever !    They knew where this was and were FIRST to get it right!   You guys and gals get this:

First Right Guesser!

First Right Guesser!

I also had a few more who guessed it correctly – – – – BRAVO!    You all get one of these!

Right Guesser but not FIRST!

Right Guesser but not FIRST!

AND…………last but not least………..my GREENIE FANS………..my friends who didn’t know, or guessed incorrectly – you still get something for your time and effort!

The new 2016 GREENIE!

The new 2016 GREENIE!

Mom and Dad said Boston is a great place to visit and it sure was a good photo to use for a Teaser wasn’t it???     I hope I’ll see you next Tuesday for the Teaser of the Week……………..you won’t know WHEN it will pop up in your computer – which is half the fun anyway right?   Everybody loves surprises!

TEASERSAMMY

Same Time, Same Channel

Next Week!  

Until then,

Sammy Hugs all around….

Pee Ess….don’t forget to tell your humans if they think

they have a good photo to use for my Teaser,

email it to my Mom at junekimm(at)aol(dot)com !

 

About onespoiledcat

We are Angel Sammy and Teddy......! When I went to the Rainbow Bridge in December 2016, my Mom and Dad adopted Teddy from the same shelter where they got me 17 years ago.......he's a cutie......I'm teaching him ALL I know. It's great that I can continue blogging from the Bridge - we have great wi-fi up here! Teddy and I will tell you all about our adventures together AND we have some fun blog features every week too. It's nice to meet you..........have fun with TWOSPOILEDCATS!

51 responses »

  1. Concats to Oliver and Calvin, and to Raz and family. I am still not speaking to my mum for not being on the ball! She knew instantly where it was. She took a photo of the bell in Paul Revere’s house, and because it is behind glass you can see more of her reflection than the bell. Boston is one of the places that she has visited on cruises that she really wants to go back to and spend more time there.

    Like

  2. I am so ashamed. I have lived in Massachusetts my whole life and didn’t know this. I have only been to Boston a handful of times and have never actually seen this- I need to get out more. Congrats to the first guessers and correct guessers.

    Like

  3. Mom says that she was n Boston once, 33 years ago. She did not see this historical place when she was there. So another Greenie for us. We really wouldn’t know what to do with anything else. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Like

  4. Right for only the second time out of all my guessing — and a bazillion other people got it right, too. I did not even have to research this one. I’m from a suburb of Boston so I am very familiar with the Freedom Trail and Paul Revere’s house.:-)

    Like

Enlighten Me With Your Input!

