Sunday Selfie

Standard

We’re hopping on the bandwagon of folks who show off their Sunday Selfies at The Cat On My Head!   Today I’m looking at something but who knows WHAT it is because as you know, even though Mom didn’t see anything there – I sure did – – – – we cats see stuff our humans don’t you know!

Click on their badge to go to TCOMH blog and see other great selfies in action…………………….

SAMSELFIESPY

CATONHEADLOGO

Visit more fun selfies!!!!

HAPPY SUNDAY

GO REDSKINS

Hugs, Sammy

REDSKINS3

About onespoiledcat

We are Angel Sammy and Teddy......! When I went to the Rainbow Bridge in December 2016, my Mom and Dad adopted Teddy from the same shelter where they got me 17 years ago.......he's a cutie......I'm teaching him ALL I know. It's great that I can continue blogging from the Bridge - we have great wi-fi up here! Teddy and I will tell you all about our adventures together AND we have some fun blog features every week too. It's nice to meet you..........have fun with TWOSPOILEDCATS!

50 responses »

  1. We are so glad you are there to protect your humans from scary things and the monsters under the bed. I was shocked that someone would even suggest that it might be a mouse when your bipeds won’t even let the dust bunnies rest for more than 6 days. Go git ’em.

    Like

  2. Great selfie Sammy- I love those toesies 🙂 Cats do seem to see things we don’t- angels, ghosts? I wish I knew what it was. Have a nice Sunday. XO

    Like

  3. Sammy, this is terrific as we get to see one of your famous footies. We like the artistic look as well. Thanks for being such a wonderful friend and hopper. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Like

    • HAHA! Well, thanks for the Selfie comments AND for taking a peek at the Teaser – it had everybody fooled as nobody guessed the right city/country. It was a GOODIE but I owe everyone an easy one next week….I’ll TRY!

      Love, Sammy

      Like

I wanna know what YOU've got to say!!

