Selfie Sunday

Standard

That time again – that day of the week that it’s all about US………..Selfie Sunday………..we’re joining The Cat On My Head for this blog hop and hope you’ll join in too!

SAMSELFIEPORCH2

Now pop on over to The Cat On My Head by clicking their badge and you can see all the other selfies or join in too if you like!  Happy SUNDAY!

CATONHEADLOGO

Love, Sammy

About onespoiledcat

We are Angel Sammy and Teddy......! When I went to the Rainbow Bridge in December 2016, my Mom and Dad adopted Teddy from the same shelter where they got me 17 years ago.......he's a cutie......I'm teaching him ALL I know. It's great that I can continue blogging from the Bridge - we have great wi-fi up here! Teddy and I will tell you all about our adventures together AND we have some fun blog features every week too. It's nice to meet you..........have fun with TWOSPOILEDCATS!

42 responses »

  1. Lovely selfie Sammy, and a pretty frame. Good luck with your blood test tomorrow. My mum is ringing up to make an appointment for me for early Wednesday morning. She said my vet wants a fasting blood test and I have a nasty feeling it means I am going to be hungry!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Very perceptive Austin my friend…..yes – I was keeping a close eye on one of the cats that hangs out in the neighborhood – I was deciding if I needed to guard my water bowl or if he would realize that I am the king of this house and he should stay away (at least when I’m outside!).

      Hugs, Sammy

      Like

  2. We love this photo, Sammy. And the embellishment is purrfect. We hadn’t even thought about how much you and Flynn look alike, but you sure do. We are so grateful to have both of you as our friends and faithful blog hoppers. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Liked by 1 person

Enlighten Me With Your Input!

