Sunday Selfie

Standard

Fall is falling all around us so Mom and I decided to “Fall-I-fy” my selfie for The Cat On My Head Selfie Blog Hop today!    A ginger cat surrounded by orange – good combination right?

SAMSELFIEFALL

Click badge to visit the Hop!

CATONHEADLOGO

Also, thank you to everyone who made Mom’s birthday so special!!!  Here are some of the cards and photo everyone sent in!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 AND, this special “moving” birthday message from my Cousin Bacon and his Mom!!

PAMBIRTHDAYBACON2015

About onespoiledcat

We are Angel Sammy and Teddy......! When I went to the Rainbow Bridge in December 2016, my Mom and Dad adopted Teddy from the same shelter where they got me 17 years ago.......he's a cutie......I'm teaching him ALL I know. It's great that I can continue blogging from the Bridge - we have great wi-fi up here! Teddy and I will tell you all about our adventures together AND we have some fun blog features every week too. It's nice to meet you..........have fun with TWOSPOILEDCATS!

53 responses »

    • Yes I sure could do a “grab and run” but it would be better to be grabbing kitty treats than a dried up old leaf!!! Now if I was celebrating “Shoe Day” I’d be grabbing a sneaker or two!

      Love, Sammy

      Like

  1. Sammy, you are so handsome in your fall selfie! We like your selfies when you are awake. Thanks for hopping with us today. Sending love and hugs to all. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Like

Enlighten Me With Your Input!

