Pre-Tease Monday

Standard

We’re sneaking up on Tuesday now…………..yep – slowly but surely, Tuesday WILL get here and you know what that means……………….

Where In The World Are We Going Tomorrow?

Where In The World Are We Going Tomorrow?

Just to let you know, the photo(s) in my briefcase this week come from a GUEST TEASER………..that’s right – a GUEST and while I have THREE photos of this week’s Teaser location, I may not use all of them…..might use just a couple and save one for the TELL ALL.

Three photos in here this week!

Three photos in here this week!

 

So you’d better polish up your geography – get out your world globes, your travel brochures, your maps and every other bit of equipment you have and be READY for tomorrow.   You don’t want to be caught without proper guessing equipment do you?   Heck no….you want to be prepared!  I know you don’t want ME to win again this week just because none of you could guess the Teaser last week right?

I’ll be looking for you tomorrow – at an “unmentionable” time – it will pop up whenever it feels like it (or my Mom schedules it anyway!) and then it’s ALL ON…………First Commenter, First Right Guesser, Right Guesser and GREENIE LOVER!    You’ll come away with SOMETHING for your time and effort I guarantee it!

See you tomorrow!

SAMSELFIEPROF

Hugs, Sammy

 

About onespoiledcat

We are Angel Sammy and Teddy......! When I went to the Rainbow Bridge in December 2016, my Mom and Dad adopted Teddy from the same shelter where they got me 17 years ago.......he's a cutie......I'm teaching him ALL I know. It's great that I can continue blogging from the Bridge - we have great wi-fi up here! Teddy and I will tell you all about our adventures together AND we have some fun blog features every week too. It's nice to meet you..........have fun with TWOSPOILEDCATS!

39 responses »

  1. **ahem** Sorry Unccle Sammy with all thee appointmintss LadyMum has not been on lappytop much an now iss Wednesday….
    Wee not even get a Greenie….***sighss***
    *hangss head* neffkitty Siddhartha Henry 😦

    Like

Enlighten Me With Your Input!

