Pre-Tease Monday

Standard
Tomorrow's the day - will you be ready??

Tomorrow’s the day – will you be ready??

Woo Hoo – Pre-Tease Monday is here!

Will you be here to agonize with everyone else over WHERE the photo of the week was taken?

Will you be here at the SURPRISE time tomorrow to see what I’ve got in the way of a photo challenge for you this week?

I hope so!

TEASERGRAPHIC

I may or may not have a Guest Teaser tomorrow…..Mom and I are agonizing over that now.

You see I had a BUSY weekend with Cat Scouts.  My “Sammy’s Travel Group” went to the Grand Canyon for the weekend and it was ALL GO.  I’ll share more pix with you after Teaser – I promise.  Because I was busy I wasn’t prepared to choose tomorrow’s photo………so all of us (including me) will be surprised tomorrow……

NOW THAT WILL BE INTERESTING!

SEE YOU HERE – SURPRISE TIME – TOMORROW

BE HERE OR  ELSE !!!!

Sam the Tease

Wonder what will be inside the SILVER BRIEFCASE?????

Wonder what will be inside the SILVER BRIEFCASE?????

About onespoiledcat

We are Angel Sammy and Teddy......! When I went to the Rainbow Bridge in December 2016, my Mom and Dad adopted Teddy from the same shelter where they got me 17 years ago.......he's a cutie......I'm teaching him ALL I know. It's great that I can continue blogging from the Bridge - we have great wi-fi up here! Teddy and I will tell you all about our adventures together AND we have some fun blog features every week too. It's nice to meet you..........have fun with TWOSPOILEDCATS!

39 responses »

  1. I got her first for the pre tease…woo hoo….and i am ready to go this time..i have an atlas and a globe Sammy…and boy what happened at Cat scouts…seems someone got catnapped ! yikes 🙂 loves Fozziemum xxxx

    Liked by 1 person

    • YES! One of our Scouts was kidnapped and held for ransom by pirates demanding a Bazillion American dollars but Scout Charles escaped and I rescued him in the Cat Scouts helicopter….never a dull moment……NEVER!

      Hugs, Sam

      Liked by 1 person

        • That was interesting because none of us had any idea what was going on with that catnap thing…..so we just kind of made things up as we went along and I zoomed in with the helicopter when he escaped and VOILA – Scout Charles was back in business! Never a dull moment at Scouts that’s for sure.

          Hugs, Sam

          Liked by 1 person

      • We had that yucky stuff week before last and were VERY happy to say goodbye to it. Today is cloudy and we’ve had a couple of showers but it’s not raining ALL THE TIME – it gets AWFUL if it goes on forever. Mom makes sure she has plenty of wine when the weather is going to be bad…….and drags out Monopoly and forces Dad to play.

        Love, Sammy

        Like

  2. Sammy you do everything with class and style so whatever pops up tomorrow with be grand! I’m putting up my Grand Canyon photos on Wed…I think…
    Hugs madi your bdfff

    Like

  3. Mum says she has a lot on tomorrow so doesn’t know if she will be poised and ready waiting with me. We will try our hardest to be here on time though.

    Like

  4. We are on the edge of our seat in anticipation for tomorrow’s teaser!!! Though we are sure we will have no clue where it was taken…

    Like

  5. Mau’s hoping the teaser will be from the Grand Canyon…Mom not so much as she has never been there. Mau says, “Thanks for being such a great troop leader and guiding me on the path of Scoutdom.” He was glad to have survived the wilderness and loved the induction ceremony yesterday. He was so proud to receive his sash from you. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Like

    • Nope – Teaser isn’t in the Grand Canyon! But it was TONS of fun being there and I was SO PROUD of Mau receiving his sash and surviving in the wilderness – I knew he would – he’s brave, and has real Scout spirit! Mom is pooped though and staying away from Pizap today (!!!!!!!).

      Love and Hugs, Sammy

      Like

  6. Sometimes life “intereferes” a bit with blogging — just ask Motor Mommy! We’ll be anxious to see what you come up with to surprise us tomorrow!
    Love, Sundae

    Like

I wanna know what YOU've got to say!!

