Feed Me!

Standard

baconsign

Oh yeah!  It’s that FABULOUS day of the week AGAIN!

Wanna see some of your favorite posters (again)?

BACONPOSTER

BACONKITTY4

BACONKITTY3

BACONKITTY2

BACONRECIPE

BACONBEG2

BACONPOSTER2

FUNNYBACON3

BACONflowchart

BACONKITTY

I mean is there anything else I can say?   Anything at all?

I think not!   Saturday is for bacon at my house…….

PERIOD!

Love, Sammy

Oh yes – before I go – HAPPY WORLD CAT DAY!!!!!!!

WORLDCATDAY

About onespoiledcat

We are Angel Sammy and Teddy......! When I went to the Rainbow Bridge in December 2016, my Mom and Dad adopted Teddy from the same shelter where they got me 17 years ago.......he's a cutie......I'm teaching him ALL I know. It's great that I can continue blogging from the Bridge - we have great wi-fi up here! Teddy and I will tell you all about our adventures together AND we have some fun blog features every week too. It's nice to meet you..........have fun with TWOSPOILEDCATS!

34 responses »

  1. Good morning Sammy,
    I hope you’re enjoying your bacon. Isn’t that a good order of things: Friday is Monster Day and on Saturdays you get your reward for being so brave and enduring the Monster?
    My bacon day, btw, usually is Sunday. So I’m looking forward to that.
    Have a great weekend,
    Pit

    Like

Enlighten Me With Your Input!

