Here IT Comes!

Standard

CLEANINGCATSHOES

Mom please don’t show those THINGS again!

It’s MONSTA DAY!

CLEANINGBANNER

Mom and Dad are dusting, hoovering, reorganizing, cleaning out, hiding (haha), scraping off, shining up and all those OTHER things humans do when they clean the house!

I'm cleaning my toes - that's my contribution!

I’m cleaning my toes – that’s my contribution!

Why ANYONE thinks that cats really WANT to help clean is beyond me but they invent these wacky things as if we’d DO it!

CLEANINGCATWINDOWS

NO WAY!  NO WAY!

I’ve decided that humans are better suited to cleaning up……..we can handle ourselves but other than that?

FORGET

I’ll just cheer Mom and Dad on from the sidelines  thank you!

Are you with me everybody???  Hmmmm?

HAPPY FRIDAY!

Sammy the Cleaning OBSERVER

About onespoiledcat

We are Angel Sammy and Teddy......! When I went to the Rainbow Bridge in December 2016, my Mom and Dad adopted Teddy from the same shelter where they got me 17 years ago.......he's a cutie......I'm teaching him ALL I know. It's great that I can continue blogging from the Bridge - we have great wi-fi up here! Teddy and I will tell you all about our adventures together AND we have some fun blog features every week too. It's nice to meet you..........have fun with TWOSPOILEDCATS!

48 responses »

  1. Honestly, my human needs to bite the bullet and do some of the organizational stuff! the house is clean (through no effort of hers), but her office looks like a tornado hit it!

    Like

    • Offices tend to look that way – you’d think they get in there and throw everything up in the air from time to time it looks so messy…but my Mom swears she knows where everything is………….UH HUH – SURE!

      Hugs, Sammy

      Like

  2. I keep the kitchen floor clean for them. I lick up anything they drop when they’re cooking. I think that’s enough of a contribution to household chores!

    Liked by 1 person

    • HA! My Dad has done that method of cleaning our foyer before….Mom would have captured that on film but Dad said “don’t you DARE!” so she didn’t………….it was pretty funny looking!!!!

      HAPPY WEEKEND
      Love, Sammy

      Like

  3. We think cleaning your toes and snoopervising are way more important than the actually house cleaning. Mau says he may need a pep talk tomorrow night before he heads off into the wilderness. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth, Calista Jo

    Like

    • That challenge for the Order of the Arrowhead will be FUN…….tell Mau that I have faith in him and he’ll do just fine I’m sure……….I’m VERY proud of him and I know all of you are too!

      Love, Sammy

      Like

  4. Mew mew mew uncle Sammy yur so funny!!! LadyMum says mee iss a grate help to her…mee gets inn thee way an mee goess under thee bed to bring thee dust bunnies out to her! Mee iss known to paw whap stuff under the fridge an stove so shee not have to sweep it up….
    Mee also doess snoopervize her….an then mee gets treetss!!! Werkss fur mee…
    **Hi-5’SS** neffkitty Siddhartha Henry =^,.^=

    Like

  5. We had that silly noisy machine zooming around here today too. Mom says it is because there are lot of OUR furs floating around:) We don’t know why she has to scoop them up – they really are soft and pretty:)

    Woos – Ciara and Lightning

    Like

Enlighten Me With Your Input!

