Beautiful Bacon

Standard

BACONSIGN2BACONSIGN2

Oh yeah!   My day………..my FAVORITE day………..I get a treat.   Not just any old treat either – THE treat.

Go ahead Mom - surround me with bacon!!!

Go ahead Mom – surround me with bacon!!!

Excuse me if I make this blog SHORT – bacon is waiting for me AND I have a ton of stuff to do before the trip to Paris starts at Cat Scouts…………time is flying by……….Mom insisted on housecleaning and plant shopping yesterday instead of photoshopping for ME!    How embarrassing!    I think I should get EXTRA bacon don’t you???

I would even dress up like THIS for bacon !!!!

I would even dress up like THIS for bacon !!!!

Happy Saturday!

Hugs, The Baconator

Your favorite  and mine!

Your favorite and mine!

About onespoiledcat

We are Angel Sammy and Teddy......! When I went to the Rainbow Bridge in December 2016, my Mom and Dad adopted Teddy from the same shelter where they got me 17 years ago.......he's a cutie......I'm teaching him ALL I know. It's great that I can continue blogging from the Bridge - we have great wi-fi up here! Teddy and I will tell you all about our adventures together AND we have some fun blog features every week too. It's nice to meet you..........have fun with TWOSPOILEDCATS!

25 responses »

  1. I would pack some of that bacon in my suitcase… they are not so great bacon makers in pawris.. and before you have to eat froggy-bacon…. that are very very small pieces… just saying :o) have a super great time with Madeleine on da Seine :o)

    Like

  2. Wee luvss thee last foto of thee look-alike Unccle Sammy luvvin thee bacon an thee Mumma too….
    LadyMum thawed sum bacon out here today (Monday) so mee will bee snackin on sum tonite!!! Woo Hoo!!!!!!!!
    Wee hopess yur Paris trip goess well Unccle; bee safe ok?
    ***HI 5’SS*** neffkitty Siddhartha Henry =^,.^=

    Like

Enlighten Me With Your Input!

