Teaser Tell All

Standard

TEASERTELLALL

It’s TEASER TELL ALL time!!!!    You know what?   I just knew the Teaser would be an easy one………..there was one MAJOR clue in the photo and I just bet those of you who guessed correctly spotted it right away……………….here’s the photo again:

 TEASERMarch24-2015

See it on the right half of the photo?  THE BIG CLUE?   It’s the Space Needle in Seattle, Washington, and the body of water is Lake Union!    A whole bunch of you guessed it correctly, and in a minute I’ll tell you who was FIRST RIGHT GUESSER……….

But first………………who was FIRST COMMENTER?    Well, we actually had TWO simultaneous posts at 7:23AM this morning from my friends Oliver and Calvin (they don’t have a blog) and our other friends Animal Couriers!   Congratulations gang – here’s what you win!

Easy Wins First Commenter on St. Patty's Day, 2015!

Easy Wins First Commenter on St. Patty’s Day, 2015!

Who was my FIRST RIGHT GUESSER?    Well this friend is fast moving up the ranks of those who are getting pretty darn good at guessing correctly FREQUENTLY (a Frequent Flyer Badge in the making maybe?????) – and it was my friend Raz from Friends Furever !    Congratulations my friend………..you were right on target this week!

TEASERBADGE2015-1

As I said though, a whole bunch of you were on target this week…………….the photo really didn’t fool a whole lot of you did it………….the rest of you who guessed Seattle, Washington will get this to add to your badge collections:

TEASERBADGE2015-2

AND of course, I never forget those of you who didn’t have any idea or guessed wrong……….you know I love you anyway and I want you to be GREEN……..that’s right – you all get the BIG GREENIE!

TEASERBADGE2015-3

Now wasn’t that fun?????   I think so…………..I think I’ll be having a Guest Teaser next week again………oh boy……..!!!    Meanwhile, have a super duper Wednesday.   We’re excited here at my house because Mom’s good friend Miss Michelle and her husband Craig from MY THREE MOGGIES is visiting our house today and staying the next two nights with us!   I’ll try to post some pix!

SEE YOU NEXT TUESDAY!

Hugs, Sammy

 

About onespoiledcat

We are Angel Sammy and Teddy......! When I went to the Rainbow Bridge in December 2016, my Mom and Dad adopted Teddy from the same shelter where they got me 17 years ago.......he's a cutie......I'm teaching him ALL I know. It's great that I can continue blogging from the Bridge - we have great wi-fi up here! Teddy and I will tell you all about our adventures together AND we have some fun blog features every week too. It's nice to meet you..........have fun with TWOSPOILEDCATS!

44 responses »

  1. I’m first on the Tell All again! Congratulations to the winners of the Teaser.

    Have a great time with your visitors! I hope you’re brave enough to greet them, Sammy!

    Like

  2. Yay to all the winners woo hoo! and what a tie for first guesser…wow! me sadly no clue..Sammy I bet you are all going to have a great time with Miss Michelle and Craig and we can’t wait to see some pics 🙂 big hugs to all Fozziemum xxx

    Like

  3. Well, darn it! Only the second time Motor Mommy and I have known the answer, and we were 16 seconds too late to be first! Wow – we’re just happy to finally get one right!
    Enjoy your company, Sammy! Hoping for some pics!
    Love, Sundae

    Like

  4. conga ratz two ewe raz !!! YAY 🙂

    N dood… yur mom & dad will haza awesum fun fun visit with Michelle & Craig….sorree de moggies couldn’t bee ther…but we noe everee one will enjoy a grate grate time thiz weekend… ♥♥♥

    happee earl lee bacon day 🙂

    Like

  5. Concats to Raz, whoo hoo! Salute! It figures that when mom actually knows the Teaser that she didn’t turn on her computer until the afternoon. At least she finally got the right answer. We are pumped because we got it right. We are also happy to see that our buddy Raz was first.

    Like

  6. Yep, that was one of the easier ones. And we got it right. Hooray for us. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth ad Calista Jo

    Like

  7. We got it right!! Not first but we don’t expect to be seeing as everything happens 3 hours later here. Good going Calvin and Oliver at being one of the two first guessers and congrats Friends Furever for guessing right….way to go friends.

    (((Shoko)))

    Like

  8. my 3 Moggies peoples at your house! mes gots to sees your pictures of the visit! And Sammy, mes knows mes was not first at guessing Seattle, but mes so furry happy that mes guessed one!
    Kisses
    Nellie

    Like

    • That’s right Nellie! You get to have a “RIGHT GUESSER” badge from my Teaser! WOOT WOOT!!!! Yes, Miss Michelle and Mr. Craig are VERY nice peoples and their moggies are probably missing them like CRAZY as they’ve been on their tour of the USA for 16 days now! I’m sure there will be more photos to come!

      Love and Kisses, Sammy

      Like

    • It’s pretty darn tiny – on the right side of the photo – looks like a really skinny thing poking up out of the skyline. I think Mom did a good job finding a TOUGHIE of Seattle but apparently it wasn’t TOUGH ENOUGH to fool everyone!

      Hugs, sammy

      Like

I wanna know what YOU've got to say!!

