Silent Sunday Selfie

Standard

 

Good grief....and it's not even Christmas yet!  Gosh Mom - was this NECESSARY?????

Good grief….and it’s not even Christmas yet! Gosh Mom – was this NECESSARY?????

Joining up with The Cat On My Head for Selfie Sunday

CATONHEADLOGO

Click above to visit the Blog Hop!

About onespoiledcat

We are Angel Sammy and Teddy......! When I went to the Rainbow Bridge in December 2016, my Mom and Dad adopted Teddy from the same shelter where they got me 17 years ago.......he's a cutie......I'm teaching him ALL I know. It's great that I can continue blogging from the Bridge - we have great wi-fi up here! Teddy and I will tell you all about our adventures together AND we have some fun blog features every week too. It's nice to meet you..........have fun with TWOSPOILEDCATS!

81 responses »

    • It’s a bit EARLY though as I tried to explain to Mom when she insisted on my wearing it…….! It could have been worse I suppose – a furry coat, big black belt, sleigh and reindeer…….I think I got off “lightly” !!

      Hugs, Sammy

      Like

  1. are you pondering about my wishlist Santa Sammy? Yes, I know it’s a huge list and there are some things what are strictly illgeal, butt I’m sure you can manage that together with your elves :o) Have a super sunday!

    Like

  2. Guess it IS that time of the year – all the Moms are working on their Christmas cards:)

    Happy Sunday.

    Woos – Phantom, Ciara, and Lightning

    Like

  3. Sammy, what was Mom Pam thinking? We suspect she was taking advantage of your being so tired from the Jamboree and having to spend a night in that tree. You do look awfully darn cute; though, we don’t think it is anyway to treat a Sabertooth Cat Scout. Thank you so much for joining and supporting our blog hop! XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Like

Enlighten Me With Your Input!

