Agent Sammy Checking In

Hi Peeps…….well, as I told you yesterday, I’m on a mission for the Feline Bureau of Investigation but I’ll be returning today some time….hopefully in time to greet Mom when she pops in the front door after her trip. 

I’m not supposed to say anything of course about the adventure Kozmo and I are involved in, but I decided it wouldn’t be telling anything TOP SECRET to show you a picture of what I was riding on/in yesterday as I set out on my mission to help Kozmo!

Fancy Private Jet Interior Shot

Talk about traveling in style huh???

Yep – I was really “roughing it” huh! 

OK – I’ve said enough – besides, I’m getting a top secret text from Kozmo right now so I’ve got to sign off……………….tomorrow Kozmo and I will BOTH be blogging about our journeys and the BIG MISSION.  You’ll need to visit both of our blogs to get the full story and I promise it will keep you on the edge of your seat!!!

Agent Sammy, 00.8 signing off until tomorrow……

20 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dianna
    Feb 26, 2012 @ 06:56:47

    Ooh, Sammy, Please, please be careful! I’ll be waiting to read all about your adventure tomorrow. And, just think! Your Mom comes home today. It’s been an adventure filled weekend for you AND her!
    Love, Sundae

    Reply

    • onespoiledcat
      Feb 26, 2012 @ 18:32:12

      No sweat Sundae…..we guys are pretty tough when it comes to protecting the world from evil-doers…..however, I’m GLAD it’s over with!! Mom’s home and I have an available lap now. Dad tried but his lap isn’t QUITE as “comfy” as Mom’s….

      Love, Sammy

      Reply

  2. Linda
    Feb 26, 2012 @ 07:02:09

    Well, Sammy…I can hardly wait to read about your adventure! I am happy to know you are safe though – I was a little worried about you being out in the world! Have a happy day and enjoy your Mom! I am sure she missed you bunches!

    Hugs, Linda

    Reply

  3. fauxcajun
    Feb 26, 2012 @ 08:14:08

    Where are the sexy feline undercover agents and all around bad guys? Can’t be a oo.8 Agent Sammy without that.

    Reply

  4. CarenOsrinGittleman (@CatChatCaren)
    Feb 26, 2012 @ 10:27:09

    wow Sammy! You both sure know how to travel in style!

    Reply

    • onespoiledcat
      Feb 26, 2012 @ 18:34:09

      Hi Miss Caren and Cody….yeah, apparently those boss feline investigator types insist on “only the best”….and we agents aren’t in a position to complain about that!

      Sammy

      Reply

  5. Nerissa's Life
    Feb 26, 2012 @ 14:05:24

    WOW! That’s some kitty carrier!

    Reply

  6. Katnip Lounge
    Feb 26, 2012 @ 14:10:03

    Traveling in STYLE! Was the complimentary sushi?

    Reply

  7. catfromhell
    Feb 26, 2012 @ 14:32:20

    Dear Sammy,
    Me hears that Lizette was quite taken with yous, but all yous would talk about was Sundae.
    Kisses
    Nellie

    Reply

    • onespoiledcat
      Feb 26, 2012 @ 18:36:26

      Ahhhhhhhh Nellie…..well, let’s face it; Sundae’s my “main squeeze”…..we’ve been crushing on each other for a long time and – well – I’m a one-woman kinda guy.

      Hugs, Sammy

      Reply

  8. IsobelandCat
    Feb 26, 2012 @ 14:52:55

    Good grief!

    Reply

    • onespoiledcat
      Feb 26, 2012 @ 18:37:29

      LOL……..I hear ya Isobel……hang on…….Monday’s blog is a “tell all” then I believe the FBI will be allowing its’ two big deal agents some time off….we’ll return to the wonderful world of lap naps, bird watching, and tissue paper. LOL

      Hugs
      Pam

      Reply

  9. Hot Rod Cowgirl
    Feb 26, 2012 @ 15:45:39

    Be super duper careful Secret Agent Man Sammy…..can’t wait to hear about your adventure in your blog:)

    Over and Out,
    Minnie and her Mom

    Reply

    • onespoiledcat
      Feb 26, 2012 @ 18:38:41

      Hi Ya’ll…….the big adventure is over and you’ll read ALLLLLLLL about it in Monday’s blog. Meanwhile, you all were SOOOOOO sweet to be worried about me. We had quite a time!

      Kitty Hugs
      Sammy

      Reply

  10. foreseerproductions
    Feb 27, 2012 @ 11:27:45

    I like that private jet image…. pretty cool!

    Reply

Tell Me Whatcha Think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 499 other followers

